Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext GWT Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    45
    Vote Rating
    0
    fredrikhultin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default GXT 1.2 Grid reconfigure

    GXT 1.2 Grid reconfigure


    Hi!
    I am trying to add column configs dynamically to the grid by using the grid.reconfigure method. It all seem to work well except from the fact that the grid gets dimmed out (it is like a model window has opened on top of the grid). This only applies to the grid and not to anything else in the window. I can still add more columns if i want to but I cannot interact with the grid any more.

    Anyone with the same problem? Suggestions for a solution?

    Cheers
    /fredrik

  2. #2
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    helmishariff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Could you try yourgrid.el().unmask();

  3. #3
    Ext GWT Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    45
    Vote Rating
    0
    fredrikhultin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Solved

    Solved


    The problem was that I used the grid with the loadmask. It seems that if the loadmask is activated then this problem arises. Removing the load mask solves the problem.

    Bug?

  4. #4
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    helmishariff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Yes. I'm having same problem too. But I call unmask() when finish load.
    eg:
    loader.addLoadListener(new LoadListener() {
    public void loaderLoad(LoadEvent le) {
    grid.reconfigure(store, cm);
    grid.el().unmask();
    }

  5. #5
    Ext GWT Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    45
    Vote Rating
    0
    fredrikhultin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thx for the tip.

    I am guessing this will not be a problem in the near future. The progress and bug fix of this api is extremely fast

  6. #6
    Ext GWT Premium Member gslender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    1,572
    Vote Rating
    2
    gslender is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by helmishariff View Post
    Yes. I'm having same problem too. But I call unmask() when finish load.
    eg:
    loader.addLoadListener(new LoadListener() {
    public void loaderLoad(LoadEvent le) {
    grid.reconfigure(store, cm);
    grid.el().unmask();
    }
    Why do you reconfigure during the load event? This seems like a strange place to reconfigure the grid when the loader is loading?

  7. #7
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    helmishariff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I load records in xml format (work for json too). So, when every page it will load specific record and I have to reconfigure each time I load the records. If not, the grid only show same list each time it load. In beginning, I load 50 records and set 20 records for pagesize but the grid show all 50 records for every pages. So, for every toolbar click (next, previous etc button), I will sent which page the activepage, let say page no 3, the server side will return records for 151 ~ 200 (pagesize = 50) and by doing this, I will load required records for activepage only. So, here I need to reconfigure the grid with new records.

    ps: sorry for my English. If you not I understand, I will try to re explain it better.

  8. #8
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    helmishariff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    ok, do you mean the load event I use is while loading? or before, after? Please let me know the correct one. Thanks...

  9. #9
    Ext GWT Premium Member gslender's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    1,572
    Vote Rating
    2
    gslender is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I think your approach is wrong. Look at the paging grid example - http://extjs.com/examples/grid/paging.html

  10. #10
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    22
    Vote Rating
    0
    helmishariff is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    yes, I know but I can't display the records correctly in the grids. I try it with json and xml format. No problem with rpc sample. When load xml which contain 50 records with pagesize 20, the grid show all 50 records for every pages. However, the paging toolbar show correct info. I get 3 pages.

Thread Participants: 2