1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    desktop is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question googel in portal HELP PLS

    googel in portal HELP PLS


    WHATS NOT GOOD IN MY KOD?

    [CODE]
    Ext.onReady(function(){
    Ext.QuickTips.init();
    Ext.form.Field.prototype.msgTarget = 'side';



    var q = new Ext.form.TextField({
    fieldLabel: 'Google Search', imgPath: '1.png',

    imgWidth: 50,

    imgHeight: 50,
    name: 'q',
    anchor: '98%'
    });

    var searchfield1 = new Ext.form.FieldSet({
    idearchfield1,
    title:'Google Search Engine',
    autoHeight: true,
    defaultType: 'textfield',
    items: [
    q
    ],
    buttons:[{text:'חפש בגוגל',handler: function() {searchG();}},{text:'

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    desktop is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I WHANT TO PUT GOOGEL IN PORTAL
    THIS
    Code:
    Ext.onReady(function(){
    Ext.QuickTips.init();
     Ext.form.Field.prototype.msgTarget = 'side';
     
     
     
    var q = new Ext.form.TextField({
                    fieldLabel: 'Google Search',  imgPath: '1.png', 
     
       imgWidth: 50,
     
       imgHeight: 50,
                    name: 'q',
                    anchor: '98%'
                    });
     
    var searchfield1 = new Ext.form.FieldSet({
               id:searchfield1,
               title:'Google Search Engine', items:searchfield1,         
               autoHeight: true,
               defaultType: 'textfield',
               items: [   
                      q
                      ],
             buttons:[{text:'חפש בגוגל',handler: function() {searchG();}},{text:'�קה חיפוש', handler: function() {searchreset();}}]
             });
     
    function searchG() {
    window.open("http://www.google.co.il/search?hl=he&rlz=1G1GGLQ_ENUS269&q="+q.getValue()+"&btnG=Search");
    }
     
    function searchreset()
    {
    q.setValue('');
    }
    var winsearch = new Ext.Window({
                    id:winsearch,
                    title:'itzLewSearch Beta 1.01',           
                    autoHeight: true,
                    width: 270,plain : false,y:10,resizable : true,
        animCollapse : true,
        collapsible : true, 
        closable : true, draggable:true,
        closeAction:'hide',split : true,
     
                     items:searchfield1,
     
                    frame: true,
     
                    labelAlign: 'right',
                    buttonAlign:'center',
                    labelWidth: 55,
                    waitMsgTarget: true
     
     
          });
    winsearch.show();
    });
    /*
    TO PUT HERE
    Code:
    portArr[0] = {
                title: 'googel  in a Portlet',  items:winsearch ,
                layout:'fit',
                tools: tools, 
       id:'a'
            }

  3. #3
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    97
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    You'll need to create a Module with an IFRAME inside (try the ManagedIframe user extension).

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    desktop is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    You'll need to create a Module with an IFRAME inside (try the ManagedIframe user extension).
    pls look here googel works good bat i want googel inside portal
    look here
    http://www.itoto1.com/desktop/index.html

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    desktop is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    You'll need to create a Module with an IFRAME inside (try the ManagedIframe user extension).
    how to do?

  6. #6
    Ext User heidtmare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Space Coast, FL
    Posts
    307
    Vote Rating
    0
    heidtmare is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    make a new Ext.Window that has an autoLoad with the google url
    I like it. Simple, easy to remember.
    ...but why is the rum gone?

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    desktop is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default



  8. #8
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    97
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by heidtmare View Post
    make a new Ext.Window that has an autoLoad with the google url
    You can't autoLoad from a different domain. You need an IFRAME (ManagedIframe component) for that!

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    33
    Vote Rating
    0
    desktop is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Condor View Post
    You can't autoLoad from a different domain. You need an IFRAME (ManagedIframe component) for that!
    tank you i do it

  10. #10
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    15
    Vote Rating
    0
    acidfilez is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    uri = http://www.google.com

    Code:
     createWindowGoogle : function(uri){
            var desktop = this.app.getDesktop();
            var win = desktop.getWindow('google-win');
            if(!win){
                win = desktop.createWindow({
                    id: 'google-win',
                    width:900,
                    height:700,
                    style:"padding:0px",
                    iconCls: 'someicon',
                    shim:false,
                    animCollapse:false,
                    border:false,
                    constrainHeader:true,
                    autoScroll:false,
                    title:'your windows title here',
                    html : "<iframe frameborder='0'; marginwidth='0'; marginheight='0'; style='position:relative: left:0; top:0; height:100%; width:100%' name='application' src='"+ uri +"' ></iframe>"
                });
            }
            win.show();
        },
    I found the code of the iframe, and just made adjustments.
    Enjoy