1. #21
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    rsgjenny09 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default DynForm doesn't work with Ext 3.2

    DynForm doesn't work with Ext 3.2


    Try to delete a fieldset by clicking on the minus icon, receive recusive 'this.dom is undefined' message. Tried 'Ext.layout.FormLayout.prototype.trackLabels = true;', same error. Did anyone try with Ext 3.2?
    No validation apply yet.

    Code as below:
    xtype: 'fieldset'
    ,nameSpace: 'splitform'
    ,maxOccurs: 5
    ,dynamic: true
    ,items: [{
    xtype: 'numberfield'
    ,name: 'start'
    ,fieldLabel: 'Start'
    },{
    xtype: 'numberfield'
    ,name: 'end'
    ,fieldLabel: 'End'

    }]

  2. #22
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    rsgjenny09 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Further information

    Further information


    After further research and test, I was able to make the dynamic fieldset with Ext 3.2 only if the fieldset was added to a Ext.form.FormPanel as first level child.

  3. #23
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    Joanne is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I also got the same problem: "parentNode is undefine". Could anyone provide a solution to use the plugin without error if a fieldset is not a first level child of the FormPanel?


    Quote Originally Posted by rsgjenny09 View Post
    Try to delete a fieldset by clicking on the minus icon, receive recusive 'this.dom is undefined' message. Tried 'Ext.layout.FormLayout.prototype.trackLabels = true;', same error. Did anyone try with Ext 3.2?
    No validation apply yet.

    Code as below:
    xtype: 'fieldset'
    ,nameSpace: 'splitform'
    ,maxOccurs: 5
    ,dynamic: true
    ,items: [{
    xtype: 'numberfield'
    ,name: 'start'
    ,fieldLabel: 'Start'
    },{
    xtype: 'numberfield'
    ,name: 'end'
    ,fieldLabel: 'End'

    }]

  4. #24
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    india Bangalore
    Posts
    84
    Vote Rating
    0
    sagardash is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for this plugin... its a very usefull one..
    but i am not getting how to write backend page(php) for this..
    Here we are getting dynamic fields .. so how to get all those fields in backend to insert in table...

    can please help me regarding this.. please

  5. #25
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    anandejju is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I also getting the the same error while removing the : "parentNode is undefine". Could anyone provide a solution to use the plugin without error if a fieldset is not a first level child of the FormPanel?

  6. #26
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    anandejju is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I am getting an error when i click on Minus button " 'parentNode' is null or not an object". Do you have any solution?

  7. #27
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    kkavitha05 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks for this plugin. It is properly working in Ext2.2.Now I updated to 3.2 ,but i am getting an error "(d = c(d)).parentNode is undefined" when i click on Minus button. Do you have any solution?

  8. #28
    Sencha User anjuprema00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Kerala, India
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    anjuprema00 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi,

    This is exactly what I was looking for. But I am getting an error parentNode not defined. Anyone knows how to solve this? I'm using ext3.2.

  9. #29
    Sencha User parsbin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Iran, Alborz, Karaj
    Posts
    123
    Vote Rating
    0
    parsbin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    it does n`t support "compositefield".
    how can use this for compositefield fields?

  10. #30
    Sencha User parsbin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Iran, Alborz, Karaj
    Posts
    123
    Vote Rating
    0
    parsbin is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    how can use that on Extjs 4 ?
    it does n`t work on Extjs4.
    thanks

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar