Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15
    Vote Rating
    0
    ojas is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Thumbs up dynamically adding portlets

    dynamically adding portlets


    hi ,
    I am a beginner and this is my first post...
    i am creating igoogle like UI which will have a portal layout with user specified number of portlets(widgets)...so i want widgets to be added dynamically

    Please can anyone help me?
    thank you
    Last edited by ojas; 20 Apr 2009 at 3:56 AM. Reason: solved

  2. #2
    Ext User shibubh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Lamahi,Dang Nepal
    Posts
    449
    Vote Rating
    0
    shibubh is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Code:
    var column = Ext.getCmp('YOURCOLUMNID');
    column.add({
        tools: tools,
        title: 'check',
        html: 'asfo'
    });
    column.doLayout();
    Shibu Bhattarai

    Use JavaScript beautifier to beautify you code http://jsbeautifier.org/

    Code Conventions http://javascript.crockford.com/code.html

    ExtJS Core Manual http://extjs.com/products/extcore/manual/

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15
    Vote Rating
    0
    ojas is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Smile


    hey thanks for your immediate reply...
    it solves my problem...

  4. #4
    Ext User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    bill78b is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default In Which JS Files I need to do this change

    In Which JS Files I need to do this change


    In Which JS Files I need to do this change

  5. #5
    Sencha User fay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    1,750
    Vote Rating
    9
    fay will become famous soon enough fay will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    In Which JS Files I need to do this change
    What do you mean? In your own JS file... Maybe you should start here.

  6. #6
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15
    Vote Rating
    0
    ojas is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    In Which JS Files I need to do this change
    what do you mean by this??
    it will be the function which is carrying out the task of adding the portlets
    i am not sure if i have answered you... be more specific...

  7. #7
    Ext User
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    bill78b is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I am sorry for the confusion ..

    This is first time i am visiting ExtJS ...

    I am having requirement like , Dynamically Adding the Panels to the Portal ..

    I am using Portlet Example ...

    I am not sure where i need to modify the Code ... And in which place i need to chage the Code ...

    OfCourse It will take some time for me .. To dig in to the ExtJS ...

    Thanks

    Bill

  8. #8
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    15
    Vote Rating
    0
    ojas is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    it will be some event may be button click or something like that and you will be writing this code in its handler..

  9. #9
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    sheikhwaqasahmad is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello!

    I am trying to implement portal layout example!
    Can u provide me complete example to add portlets dynamically.

    Thanks in advance.