Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Ext JS Premium Member frew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    451
    Vote Rating
    0
    frew is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [FIXED][3.0] Javascript checkmated me :-(

    [FIXED][3.0] Javascript checkmated me :-(


    Hello friends,

    I am having a crazy issue here. I define a pagingtoolbar on instantiation of a grid and if I give it my grid's store I can no longer close the tab that contains the grid (it seems like it tries to close the store twice or something.) So I thought I'd be clever and instead of giving it the store I give it this.getStore(). Then I can close the tab, but I can no longer use the paging toolbar. Annoying city!

    Here is my grid, simplified, but still with the issue:
    PHP Code:
    Ext.ns('ACDRI.ui');

    ACDRI.ui.Grid Ext.extend(Ext.grid.GridPanel, {
          
    generateUrl: function() {
             return 
    this.urlBuilder(this.controllerthis.action);
          },
          
    urlBuilderACDRI.fn.generateUrl,
          
    onRender: function(ctposition) {
             
    ACDRI.ui.Grid.superclass.onRender.call(thisctposition);
             
    this.getStore().load();
          },
          
    initComponent: function() {
             
    this.baseParams this.baseParams || {};
             var 
    storeCfg = {
                   
    proxy: new Ext.data.HttpProxy({ urlthis.generateUrl() }),
                   
    reader: new Ext.data.JsonReader({
                         
    root'data',
                         
    totalProperty'total'
                      
    }, this.record),
                   
    remoteSorttrue,
                   
    baseParamsthis.baseParams
                
    };

             if (
    this.sortInfo) {
                
    Ext.apply(storeCfg, {sortInfothis.sortInfo});
             }
             var 
    store = new Ext.data.Store(storeCfg);
             var 
    sm = new Ext.grid.CheckboxSelectionModel();

             
    this.columns this.columns || [];
             
    this.columns.unshift(sm);
             
    this.tbar this.tbar || [];

             if (
    this.isPaginated) {
                
    this.bbar = new Ext.PagingToolbar({
                      
    pageSize25,
                      
    //the bug is here apparently
                      
    storestore,
                      
    displayInfotrue,
                      
    displayMsg'Displaying records {0} - {1} of {2}',
                      
    emptyMsg"No " this.itemName " to display"
                   
    })
             }

             var 
    config = {
                
    storestore,
                
    loadMasktrue,
                
    smsm,
                
    baseParamsthis.baseParams
             
    };
             
    Ext.apply(thisExt.apply(this.initialConfigconfig ));
             
    ACDRI.ui.Grid.superclass.initComponent.apply(thisarguments);
          }
       }); 
    Any ideas?

    Thanks!
    -fREW

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,506
    Vote Rating
    373
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    You need to add paging toolbar after parent call. See http://examples.extjs.eu/?ex=gridinbl for working example.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  3. #3
    Ext JS Premium Member frew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    451
    Vote Rating
    0
    frew is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jsakalos View Post
    You need to add paging toolbar after parent call. See http://examples.extjs.eu/?ex=gridinbl for working example.

    Ok, good news and bad news. The good news is that you're right (as always saki. The bad news is that in Ext 3 the issue remains the same. I'll wait till it's officially release before I post anything about it being a bug.

    Thanks saki!
    -fREW

  4. #4
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,506
    Vote Rating
    373
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Toolbar is container in Ext 3.0 so maybe you need to wait until render.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  5. #5
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,506
    Vote Rating
    373
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    Disregard my previous post as I've right now tested the above example against 2 minutes old Ext 3.0 SVN and it works w/o any problems.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  6. #6
    Ext JS Premium Member frew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    451
    Vote Rating
    0
    frew is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I just got the latest one from svn and I still have the issue... blehhh.
    -fREW

  7. #7
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,506
    Vote Rating
    373
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    There must be a difference. Only to find it....
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  8. #8
    Ext JS Premium Member frew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    451
    Vote Rating
    0
    frew is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Alrighty, I have the bare metal of my code (I think). Here it is, in one, 54 line file:

    Code:
    <html>
       <head>
       <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
       <title>Test</title>
       <script type="text/javascript" src="js/lib/ext3/adapter/ext/ext-base.js"></script>
       <script type="text/javascript" src="js/lib/ext3/ext-all-debug.js"></script>
       <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="js/lib/ext3/resources/css/ext-all.css" />
       <script type="text/javascript">
          Ext.ns('ACDRI.ui');
          ACDRI.ui.Grid = Ext.extend(Ext.grid.GridPanel, {
                initComponent: function() {
                   var store = new Ext.data.Store({
                         proxy: new Ext.data.HttpProxy({ url: 'frew' }),
                         reader: new Ext.data.JsonReader({
                               root: 'data',
                               totalProperty: 'total'
                            }, this.record)
                      });
    
                   var config = { store: store };
                   Ext.apply(this, Ext.apply(this.initialConfig, config ));
                   this.bbar = new Ext.PagingToolbar({
                         pageSize: 25,
                         store: store
                      });
                   ACDRI.ui.Grid.superclass.initComponent.apply(this, arguments);
                }});
          ACDRI.ui.Customers = Ext.extend(ACDRI.ui.Grid, {
                initComponent: function() {
                   this.record = Ext.data.Record.create([
                      {name: 'name', type: 'string'}
                      ]);
                   var config = {
                      title: 'Customers',
                      columns: [{
                            header: 'Name',
                            dataIndex: 'name',
                            tooltip: 'The name of the customer',
                            sortable: true,
                            width: 250
                         }]};
                   Ext.apply(this, Ext.apply(this.initialConfig, config));
                   ACDRI.ui.Customers.superclass.initComponent.apply(this, arguments);
                }
             });
          Ext.reg('customers', ACDRI.ui.Customers);
          Ext.onReady(function() {
                var foo = new Ext.Window({ xtype: 'panel',
                   items: {
                      xtype: 'customers',
                      height: 200, width: 200
                   }});
                foo.show();
             });
    </script>
       </head>
       <body>
       <div id='main'></div>
       </body>
       </html>
    Anyone see what I'm doing here that breaks it in ext 3 and not ext 2?

    Note: it renders fine, and even works fine *until* you close it. Note the error message given for ext 3.

    Any thoughts?
    -fREW

  9. #9
    Sencha - Community Support Team jsakalos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Slovakia
    Posts
    27,506
    Vote Rating
    373
    jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future jsakalos has a brilliant future

      0  

    Default


    It is most likely bug. I think PagingToolbar::bindStore should read:
    Code:
        bindStore : function(store, initial){
            if(!initial && this.store){
                this.store.un("beforeload", this.beforeLoad, this);
                this.store.un("load", this.onLoad, this);
                this.store.un("loadexception", this.onLoadError, this);
                
                if(store !== this.store && this.store.autoDestroy){
                    this.store.destroy();
                }
            }
            if(store){
                store = Ext.StoreMgr.lookup(store);
                store.on("beforeload", this.beforeLoad, this);
                store.on("load", this.onLoad, this);
                store.on("loadexception", this.onLoadError, this);  
                          
                this.paramNames.start = store.paramNames.start;
                this.paramNames.limit = store.paramNames.limit;
                
                if (store.getCount() > 0){
                    this.onLoad(store, null, {});
                }            
            }
            this.store = store;
    Moving this thread to bugs.
    Jozef Sakalos, aka Saki

    Education, extensions and services for developers at new http://extjs.eu
    News: Grid Search Plugin, ExtJS 5 Complex Data Binding using MVVM


  10. #10
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team evant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    16,604
    Vote Rating
    580
    evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    Well spotted! Fixed in SVN.
    Evan Trimboli
    Sencha Developer
    Twitter - @evantrimboli
    Don't be afraid of the source code!

Thread Participants: 2