1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    0
    anoop abbot is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation not showing the html page in tab panel

    not showing the html page in tab panel


    hi m trying to load the html page in the tab panel but it is not showing that html page. it is loading the any site like yahoo,google etc in that panel but not loading any normal html page made by me like display.html.


    dblclick: function(node)
    {
    Ext.getCmp('aa').add(
    {
    title: node.text,
    iconCls: 'tabs',
    autoLoad:'com.html',

    //autoLoad:{url:'http://www.yahoo.com'},
    closable: true
    }).show();
    }


    plz solve this problem.........

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    94
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Is this a file on your local file system? Ext doesn't support local XHR.

    Either deploy your application on a HTTP server or use the ext-basex user extension.

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    0
    anoop abbot is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    how to use the ext-basex user extension.

  4. #4
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    94
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Code:
    <script type="text/javascript" src="adapter/ext/ext-base.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="ext-all.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript" src="ux/ext-basex.js"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript">
    Ext.lib.Ajax.forceActiveX = true;
    </script>

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    0
    anoop abbot is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    when i set the page which simply made up of html tags at that time the page is loaded but at the time when i include the page which made up of extjs then page is loaded without any element.

  6. #6
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    94
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Use:
    Code:
    autoLoad: {url: 'mypage.html', scripts: true}
    ps. This is very inefficient. I would recommend using the RemoteComponent plugin instead.

  7. #7
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    0
    anoop abbot is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    plz tell me how to use remote components plugins

  8. #8
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    94
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    RemoteComponent (or Lite) is a plugin that simplifies loading component config objects from a remote .js into a container.
    This is useful if the content of the container you want to load consists only of Ext components (which is preferred anyway, because then you can use layouts).

  9. #9
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    0
    anoop abbot is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    plz tell me how can i use remote.js in this program.

  10. #10
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    48
    Vote Rating
    0
    anoop abbot is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i have used the remote component in this example. plz tell me is this the right way.

    isteners:
    {
    dblclick: function(node)
    {
    Ext.getCmp('aa').add(
    {
    title: node.text,
    iconCls: 'tabs',
    plugins: new Ext.ux.Plugin.LiteRemoteComponent({ autoLoad : 'ab1.html' }),
    //autoLoad:'ab1.html',
    scripts: true,
    //autoLoad:{url:'http://www.yahoo.com'},
    closable: true
    }).show();
    }
    }

Thread Participants: 1