1. #11
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Sesshomurai View Post
    Hi,
    This looks really nice. Is there an example of how to apply it to my grid? I tried instantiating the class and adding it to my plugins list but didn't work that way.

    thanks
    Use it as plugin.

    Greetings,

  2. #12
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    294
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sesshomurai is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    How? Sorry, I tried to add it to my grid plugins list and it didn't work. I only need to see an example of how to add it as a plugin to grid. I'm new to that part of extjs.

    If there is a working example URL I can learn how from that.

  3. #13
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Sesshomurai View Post
    How? Sorry, I tried to add it to my grid plugins list and it didn't work. I only need to see an example of how to add it as a plugin to grid. I'm new to that part of extjs.

    If there is a working example URL I can learn how from that.
    Report your error here. "didn't work." is not helpful.

    P.D: Remove Ext.ux.iconMngr references if you use simple cls or modify ux and put your cls reference correctly.

    Greetings,

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    294
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sesshomurai is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I tried this in my grid.

    Code:
         plugins:[new Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher()]
    It said no such constructor.

  5. #15
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Sesshomurai View Post
    I tried this in my grid.

    Code:
     
         plugins:[new Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher()]
    It said no such constructor.
    Is a pulgin of bbar. Try this for example:

    PHP Code:
    ...
    bbar: new Ext.PagingToolbar({
    storeds,
    pageSize15,
    plugins: [
        new 
    Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher()
    ]
    ... 
    Greetings,

  6. #16
    Ext JS Premium Member cfhank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Campo Grande, MS - Brasil
    Posts
    19
    Vote Rating
    0
    cfhank is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    when I download the file: PageSizerPlugin.zip it seems that is corrupted within the zip file has no extension: PageSizerPlugin and with this content:

    first two lines:
    ----------------------------------------
    PK
    G Â: PageSizerPlugin/PK :ƒœ:p%öò0$ ÊI PageSizerPlugin/pagesizer.jpgìYTÛÖ>3“BB
    ½…Þ¤ƒHïE©‚Ø C€PB¯"A”¢XQA±"*V@,(,(
    *"
    ----------------------------------------

    what can be?

  7. #17
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    294
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sesshomurai is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by galdaka View Post
    Is a pulgin of bbar. Try this for example:

    PHP Code:
    ...
    bbar: new Ext.PagingToolbar({
    storeds,
    pageSize15,
    plugins: [
        new 
    Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher()
    ]
    ... 
    Greetings,
    Thank you for the suggestion, but it doesn't work.

    Code:
    Error: Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher is not a constructor

  8. #18
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    52
    Vote Rating
    0
    gurufaction is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Page Navigation

    Page Navigation


    If you navigate through pages with the auto refresher running you are sent back to the page you were on when you first actived the auto refresher. Is this normal?

  9. #19
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team evant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    16,989
    Vote Rating
    649
    evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute evant has a reputation beyond repute

      0  

    Default


    @Sesshomurai

    Usually means you haven't included the file properly.
    Evan Trimboli
    Sencha Developer
    Twitter - @evantrimboli
    Don't be afraid of the source code!

  10. #20
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by gurufaction View Post
    If you navigate through pages with the auto refresher running you are sent back to the page you were on when you first actived the auto refresher. Is this normal?
    Added. View first post.

    Greetings,