1. #21
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by cfhank View Post
    when I download the file: PageSizerPlugin.zip it seems that is corrupted within the zip file has no extension: PageSizerPlugin and with this content:

    first two lines:
    ----------------------------------------
    PK
    G Â: PageSizerPlugin/PK :ƒœ:p%öò0$ ÊI PageSizerPlugin/pagesizer.jpgìYTÛÖ>3“BB
    ½…Þ¤ƒHïE©‚Ø C€PB¯"A”¢XQA±"*V@,(,(
    *"
    ----------------------------------------

    what can be?
    The files are re-compressed. Extract, rename and extract again. There are multiple post in this forum with same question.

    Greetings,

  2. #22
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    294
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sesshomurai is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by evant View Post
    @Sesshomurai

    Usually means you haven't included the file properly.

    Here is more information

    Code:
    Error: Ext.ux.iconMgr is undefined
    Also, is this line of code correct in your class?

    Code:
    forceIcon: Ext.ux.iconMgr.getIcon('/dev/common/icons.nsf/extjs/ux/icons/', 'clock_refresh'),
    Seems like that won't work because I don't have that directory on my computer.

  3. #23
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Sesshomurai View Post
    Here is more information

    Code:
    Error: Ext.ux.iconMgr is undefined
    Also, is this line of code correct in your class?

    Code:
    forceIcon: Ext.ux.iconMgr.getIcon('/dev/common/icons.nsf/extjs/ux/icons/', 'clock_refresh'),
    Seems like that won't work because I don't have that directory on my computer.
    Change Ext.ux.iconMgr.getIcon('/dev/common/icons.nsf/extjs/ux/icons/', 'application_view_list_1') for css class like this:

    PHP Code:
    .myImg01background-imageurl({your-url/application_view_list_1}) !important; }; 

  4. #24
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    356
    Vote Rating
    0
    koko2589 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    can you give demo?tankyou
    my ext js site
    http://www.itoto4.com/

  5. #25
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    294
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sesshomurai is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I put the css class in my css and added it below.

    Code:
                forceIcon: 'myImg01',
    Doing that produces this error:

    Code:
    Error: this.field is undefined
    Nothing works. I think maybe it would save you time to make a simple demo .html and put in your zip. This way you won't have to help others with the same problems since it doesn't work in the .zip you provide.

    Hopefully, I can find a way to make it work. Looks really useful.

  6. #26
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    52
    Vote Rating
    0
    gurufaction is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I had a difficult time getting this component to work because of the icon too. To get this plugin working quickly just comment out the 'forceIcon' line. I had to search this forum for the 'Ext.ux.iconMgr' code posted by galdaka and include it into my code. Then I updated the 'forceIcon' path. After that everything worked just fine. One think I did notice is that when using the AutoRefresh with paging is that whenever page I am on when I enable the refresh is the page that keeps getting reloaded even if I navigate away to another page. If I start the refresher on pg 2 and naviagate to page 4 before the time gets to zero I am forwarded back to pg 2. I wounder if this is normal.
    Last edited by gurufaction; 14 Jun 2009 at 5:41 AM. Reason: typos

  7. #27
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by koko2589 View Post
    can you give demo?tankyou
    I have not public host for public it. Sorry.

    You have a SFW video for view in action.

    Greetings,

  8. #28
    jay@moduscreate.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Frederick MD, NYC, DC
    Posts
    16,353
    Vote Rating
    77
    jay@moduscreate.com is a name known to all jay@moduscreate.com is a name known to all jay@moduscreate.com is a name known to all jay@moduscreate.com is a name known to all jay@moduscreate.com is a name known to all jay@moduscreate.com is a name known to all

      0  

    Default


    Code:
    if(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher){
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.withoutTimeText = " Núnca";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.secondsText = " segundo(s)";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.minutesText = " minuto(s)";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.hoursText = " hora(s)";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.refreshText = " Refresco en: ";
    }
    You should use Ext.apply or Ext.override for this. It results in cleaner code.
    Code:
    if(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher){
      Ext.apply(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype, {
          withoutTimeText : " Núnca",
          secondsText     :  " segundo(s)",
          minutesText     :  " minuto(s)",
          hoursText       :  " hora(s)",
          refreshText     :  " Refresco en: "
      });
    }
    Code:
    if(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher){
      Ext.override(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher, {
          withoutTimeText : " Núnca",
          secondsText     :  " segundo(s)",
          minutesText     :  " minuto(s)",
          hoursText       :  " hora(s)",
          refreshText     :  " Refresco en: "
      });
    }

  9. #29
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by gurufaction View Post
    I had a difficult time getting this component to work because of the icon too. To get this plugin working quickly just comment out the 'forceIcon' line. I had to search this forum for the 'Ext.ux.iconMgr' code posted by galdaka and include it into my code. Then I updated the 'forceIcon' path. After that everything worked just fine. One think I did notice is that when using the AutoRefresh with paging is that whenever page I am on when I enable the refresh is the page that keeps getting reloaded even if I navigate away to another page. If I start the refresher on pg 2 and naviagate to page 4 before the time gets to zero I am forwarded back to pg 2. I wounder if this is normal.
    Review your datastores lastOptions params. The UX take this configuration when refresh the grid.

    Greetings,

  10. #30
    Sencha User galdaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    1,166
    Vote Rating
    -1
    galdaka is an unknown quantity at this point

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jgarcia@tdg-i.com View Post
    Code:
    if(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher){
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.withoutTimeText = " Núnca";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.secondsText = " segundo(s)";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.minutesText = " minuto(s)";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.hoursText = " hora(s)";
      Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype.refreshText = " Refresco en: ";
    }
    You should use Ext.apply or Ext.override for this. It results in cleaner code.
    Code:
    if(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher){
      Ext.apply(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher.prototype, {
          withoutTimeText : " Núnca",
          secondsText     :  " segundo(s)",
          minutesText     :  " minuto(s)",
          hoursText       :  " hora(s)",
          refreshText     :  " Refresco en: "
      });
    }
    Code:
    if(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher){
      Ext.override(Ext.ux.grid.AutoRefresher, {
          withoutTimeText : " Núnca",
          secondsText     :  " segundo(s)",
          minutesText     :  " minuto(s)",
          hoursText       :  " hora(s)",
          refreshText     :  " Refresco en: "
      });
    }
    Changed. View first post.

    Thanks jay!!

    Greetings,