Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    alinulms is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default How to call php function from ExtJs?

    How to call php function from ExtJs?


    Hi all. I already posted a thread and no answer. Even though many ppl looked at it. Therefore i come with another question of help:

    i have the following code where i want to call a function to save data in a php file db_conn.php

    Code:
        handler : function(){
                                    var records = grid.getStore().getModifiedRecords();
                                    var data = [];
                                     
                                    Ext.each(records, function(record) {
                                      data.push(record.data);
                                    });
                                          
                                    Ext.Ajax.request({
                                      method: 'POST',
                                      params: {data: Ext.util.JSON.encode(data)},
                                      url: 'db_conn.php?ac=saveData',
                                      
                                      success: function() {
                                            grid.getStore().commitChanges();
                                            Ext.Msg.alert('Sending', 'OK');
                                          },
                                        failure: function() {
                                                Ext.Msg.alert('error', 'Not Ok');
                                            }
                                      })
                                  }
    and then in the php since what i wanted didn't waork i am trying simply to call a funciton that inserts an element in the db like so

    PHP Code:

    if(isset($_GET['ac']) && $_GET['ac']=='saveData')
            
    insert();
        .....
        function 
    insert(){
                
            
    $sql_insert "INSERT INTO cars VALUES ('12','Dacia','Matix','2000','Blue')";

    I do'nt get noting in the db though. Pls help.

  2. #2
    Sencha User conorarmstrong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Posts
    224
    Vote Rating
    2
    conorarmstrong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    have you debugged?

    Is the data being passed to the server?

    your php looks very incomplete.
    ------------------------------------------
    Conor Armstrong
    tw: @evathedog
    web: rockstown.com

    Ext.ux.form.AutoCombo
    Ext.ux.SimpleIFrame
    Ext.ux.form.ToolFieldSet

    Knowledge is realising that the street is one-way, wisdom is looking both directions anyway.

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    alinulms is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default I have the rest

    I have the rest


    I have the rest of th php code. the connection part and all.

    PHP Code:
    <?php
        $db_host 
    'localhost:8889';
        
    $db_database 'PHPTest';
        
    $db_username 'root';
        
    $db_password 'root';
        
    $data '{}';
        
        
    $connection mysql_connect($db_host$db_username$db_password);
        
        if (!
    $connection){
            die(
    "Connection error".mysql_error());
        }
            
        
    $db_select mysql_select_db($db_database);
        
        if (!
    $db_select){
            die(
    "Database problem".mysql_error());
        }
        


        if(isset(
    $_GET['ac']) && $_GET['ac']=='saveData')
            
    insert();

        function 
    insert(){
                
            
    $sql_insert "INSERT INTO cars VALUES ('12','Dacia','Matix','2000','Blue')";

                
                 
        }

    the conn to the db.. i suppose to be already opened since before i use the same file to retieve some data from the db and i don't close the conn. Am i right?

  4. #4
    Sencha User conorarmstrong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Northern Ireland
    Posts
    224
    Vote Rating
    2
    conorarmstrong is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    ok, so you create a string containing a bit of SQL.

    I'm sure there is some php command to execute it.
    ------------------------------------------
    Conor Armstrong
    tw: @evathedog
    web: rockstown.com

    Ext.ux.form.AutoCombo
    Ext.ux.SimpleIFrame
    Ext.ux.form.ToolFieldSet

    Knowledge is realising that the street is one-way, wisdom is looking both directions anyway.

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    alinulms is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    $sql_insert is inserting those things in the db. But not in my case. I dont know what to do no more.

  6. #6
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    10
    Vote Rating
    0
    alinulms is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default I guess maybe more detailed explaination would help

    I guess maybe more detailed explaination would help


    So here it is.
    In my php file i have like this?

    PHP Code:
    <?php
        $db_host 
    'localhost:8889';
        
    $db_database 'PHPTest';
        
    $db_username 'root';
        
    $db_password 'root';
        
    $data $_GET['data'];
        
        
    $connection mysql_connect($db_host$db_username$db_password);
        
        if (!
    $connection){
            die(
    "Connection error".mysql_error());
        }
            
        
    $db_select mysql_select_db($db_database);
        
        if (!
    $db_select){
            die(
    "Database problem".mysql_error());
        }
        


        if(isset(
    $_GET['ac']) && $_GET['ac']=='saveData')

            
    saveData($data);
        
        
        
    $querry "SELECT * FROM cars";
        
        
    $result mysql_query($querry$connection);
        
        if (!
    $result){
            die(
    "No result returned");
        }
        
                
            
    $num mysql_num_rows($result);
            if (
    $num != 0) {

             
    $filefopen("results.xml""w");

             
    $_xml ="<?xml version=\"1.0\" encoding=\"UTF-8\" ?>\r\n";

             
    $_xml .="<cars>\r\n";

             while (
    $row mysql_fetch_array($result)) {

                 if (
    $row["id"]) {
                    
    $_xml .="\t<car>\r\n";
                     
    $_xml .="\t<id>" $row["id"] . "</id>\r\n";
                       
    $_xml .="\t\t<model>" $row["model"] . "</model>\r\n";
                     
    $_xml .="\t\t<brand>" $row["brand"] . "</brand>\r\n";
                     
    $_xml .="\t\t<year>" $row["year"] . "</year>\r\n";
                     
    $_xml .="\t\t<color>" $row["color"] . "</color>\r\n";
                     
    $_xml .="\t</car>\r\n";
                 } else {

                     
    $_xml .="\t<id title=\"Nothing Returned\">\r\n";
                    
    $_xml .="\t\t<model>none</model>\r\n";
                     
    $_xml .="\t</id>\r\n";
                     }
             }

             
    $_xml .="</cars>";

             
    fwrite($file$_xml);

             
    fclose($file);

             echo 
    "XML has been written.  <a href=\"results.xml\">View the XML.</a>";

             } else {

             echo 
    "No Records found";

             }     
            
        
        function 
    saveData($data){
            
    var_dump(json_decode_mycode($datatrue));
            
    $sql_insert "INSERT INTO `cars` VALUES ('12','Renault','Logan','2000','Blue')";
            
            
    $checkresult mysql_query($sql_insert);
            if (
    $checkresult) echo 'update query succeeded';
            else echo 
    'update query failed';
                
    //$result= mysql_query("UPDATE cars SET brand="Audi", year="2009", color="alb" WHERE model="S40""); 
        
    }
        
        function 
    json_decode_mycode($data){
            
    $comment false;
            
    $model '';
            
    $brand '';
            
    $year '';
            
    $color '';
            
            for (
    $i=0$i<strlen($data); $i++){
                if (!
    $comment)
                {
                    if (
    $json($i)) == 'model' $model .= $json[$i+2];
                    if (
    $json($i)) == 'brand' $brand .= $json[$i+2];
                    if (
    $json($i)) == 'year'  $year .= $json[$i+2];
                    if (
    $json($i)) == 'color' $color .= $json[$i+2];
                }
            }if (
    $json[$i] == '"')    $comment = !$comment
            
            
    updateDb($model$brand$year$color);
        }
        
        function 
    updateDb($model$brand$year$color){
        
           
    $result mysql_query("UPDATE `cars` SET `brand` = 'C20', 'year' = '2008', 'color'='GRAY' WHERE `model`='Volvo';");
        
        }   
    ?>
    which should ge the $data at the beginning and when it does the ac= saveData. Then in save data i decode the jason formatted data in my own way calling hte function json_decode_mycode($data). and then i do a bogus insert to check if it works. in the json_decode_mycode($data) function i call an updateDB function giving the arguments but still inserting some bogus values. And is not working. damn it.

    In my js file i have like this:

    Code:
    bbar: [{
                text: 'Gem',
                handler : function(){
                                    var records = grid.getStore().getModifiedRecords();
                                    var data = [];
                                     
                                    Ext.each(records, function(record) {
                                      data.push(record.data);
                                    });
                                          
                                    Ext.Ajax.request({
                                      method: 'POST',
                                      params: {data: Ext.util.JSON.encode(data)},
                                      url: 'update.php?data='+Ext.util.JSON.encode(data),
                                      
                                      success: function() {
                                            grid.getStore().commitChanges();
                                            Ext.Msg.alert('Sending', 'OK');
                                            Ext.Msg.alert(Ext.util.JSON.encode(data));
                                          },
                                        failure: function() {
                                                Ext.Msg.alert('error', 'Not Ok');
                                            }
                                      })
                                  }
                
            }]
    And i am sending the data url: 'update.php?data='+Ext.util.JSON.encode(data), like that coz it works. i already wrote it in a file and is a jason formatted data. So i get the data i suppose in my php file then everhtn else... dies

    HELP HELP HELP

Thread Participants: 1