Sencha User
    Vote Rating
    andycramb is on a distinguished road

Default Unanswered: user extensions for Core

Unanswered: user extensions for Core

Having recently done some work on jquery and MooTools I noticed that they had a central repositry for some plugins and extensions
    I noticed in Joe's thread he has set up http://code.google.com/p/extjscoremitux/
    Is this where we can upload our extensions to as long as it has the correct license?
    Are we using this going forward as it would be great to have one repositry
    It would also be ideal if we could have a central place for all the demos that will be created. I have never used the Google repositry before so I am assuming we can use http://code.google.com/p/extjscoremitux/to place links to demos from the uploaded extensions?

I think its worth stickying on the Core forum where we can centrally place our extensions and examples ?

Vote Rating
    Joe is on a distinguished road

Default Yes - the plan is to setup a site that goes along with the SVN

Yes - the plan is to setup a site that goes along with the SVN

The reason I have been lagging on posting a link to the SVN is I wanted to add a few controls and build the related site for examples before making a post on it, but I guess there is no need for that just yet. Input from others on what to include on such a site would be good in developing it.

So here is the SVN Link as an official announcement ...

SNV: http://code.google.com/p/extjscoremitux/

Other persons willing to become members or owners would be welcomed.

Note: I have populated the SVN with a few controls that people were nice enough to post on this site.

I do follow the forums, so just make a post or PM me any ideas, questions or requests in relation to the SVN or related examples/demo/doc site.
    Joseph Francis,
    CoreLan / Meeting Consultants

Sencha User
    Vote Rating
    hello2008 is on a distinguished road

good work, I have one suggestion: