1. #11
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    sdhery is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hello,Can treePanel in listView?

  2. #12
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    867
    Vote Rating
    1
    micgala is on a distinguished road

      0  

  3. #13
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    jarichonas is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    thanks micgala for this..

    -------------------------
    buy uk
    soft

  4. #14
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    subhransu2417 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey after adding the above code i am getting some errors like
    can't able to resolve the fields assetHeight, eventPreview, footer, hiddenInput
    Can anyone please guide me on this?

  5. #15
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    867
    Vote Rating
    1
    micgala is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    There is an updated code, I sent the link 3 messages before this.
    Also, if you are using 2.2, it could be that some changes are needed, since that code is prior 2.2.

    Regards,
    Michel.

  6. #16
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    subhransu2417 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hey thanks for your reply...i have fixed that issue..
    But according to my project requirement i dont need the checkboxes. i need something like given in extjs
    Take a look on the following link:
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...Facebook-s-one)
    So can you guide me..how can i do it...

  7. #17
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    subhransu2417 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    hey thanks for your reply i have fixed that issue.
    But according to my project requirement i need something like this:
    http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthre...Facebook-s-one)
    in GXT.

  8. #18
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    867
    Vote Rating
    1
    micgala is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi.

    That doesn't exist out of the box.
    You would need to implement it. You could take the extjs one, and rewrite it to gxt.

    Regards,
    Michel.

  9. #19
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    subhransu2417 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey,
    thanks for your reply. I have to check the EXT js code inside it. For now can you help me on how to retain the value in GXT combobox. Because whenever i put a comma(,) after one value. its deleting the first value. So how can i able to have all the values with comma in it in combobox?

  10. #20
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    jawahar_prasad is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Talking


    Appreciate your efforts fother!! Nice Plugin!

    & micgala for taking time to post the link to the updated code!