Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #81
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    rguerette is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I'll re-ask a previous question..
    "Condor, any plans for an ExtJS 4 release of this plugin?"

    What I really need to know after looking at the examples for ExtJS 4 is, is it possible to combine the features from the Locking Grid Column example and the Grouped Header Grid example? If so, I can probably figure it out.

  2. #82
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    dongdong246 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    you plugins is have problem!!!!
    is'not run

  3. #83
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    36
    Vote Rating
    0
    gustavo21 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hello, i set it up in a few minutes and is working great!! im new in extjs, but this plugin is just easy to use. I got my store from sql server 2008 and is really fast!

    Thanks!!

  4. #84
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    krishna62 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Condor,

    I have below issue with the ColumnHeaderGroup and new Ext.grid.CheckboxSelectionModel together. The result of the screen as something like below.

    http://images.cnblogs.com/cnblogs_co...roupIssue2.jpg

    I changed the dataIndex of the column group header different as you suggest but I could not see anything. Can you please let me know if there thing wrong I am doing here.

    Below is the code that I am adding the dataIndex.

    grdTopHeader.push({ header: '', dataIndex:'Test1',align: 'center', colspan:4}); //
    grdTopHeader.push({ header: $.i18n._('Version1'),dataIndex:'Test2', align: 'center', colspan: 10});
    grdTopHeader.push({ header: $.i18n._('Version2'),dataIndex:'Test3', align: 'center',colspan: 6});

    Thanks,
    Krishna

  5. #85
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    47
    Vote Rating
    0
    softm is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Is there some easy way to migrate EditorGridPanel - to have grouped look? As ex. have grid with 7 columns.
    1. i add ext-3.3.1/plugins/GroupHeaderPlugin.js, as <script ...

      /* * GroupHeaderGrid version 1.4 for Ext 3 */
    2. add css 2 lines, and correct img/url path
    3. i app to EditorGridPanel definition this:

    Code:
        grid = new Ext.grid.EditorGridPanel({
    
            store: store,
            cm: cm,
            renderTo: 'grid',
            width: 958,
            height: 500,
            frame: true,
            loadMask: true,
            clicksToEdit: 1,
    
    // 1'st try add G-H-G
            viewConfig: {
                forceFit: true
            },
    
    
            plugins: [new Ext.ux.plugins.GroupHeaderGrid({
                rows: [
                    [
                        {},
                        {header: 'Min', colspan: 3, align: 'center'},
                        {header: 'Max', colspan: 3, align: 'center'}
                    ]
                ],
                hierarchicalColMenu: true
            })],
    After this i got: "undefined" in place of grid and JS error:

    el is null

    [IMG]chrome://firebug/content/blank.gif[/IMG] mainWrap = new Element(el.child('div.x-grid3-viewport')),


    in ext-all-debug.js at 46216 ...

    I try debug & no-debug versions of ext. When i remove 2'd red code, i.e. plugins definitions - all start working well.
    What am doing wrong? Pls help me ...

  6. #86
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    brkz is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by rguerette View Post
    I'll re-ask a previous question..
    "Condor, any plans for an ExtJS 4 release of this plugin?"

    What I really need to know after looking at the examples for ExtJS 4 is, is it possible to combine the features from the Locking Grid Column example and the Grouped Header Grid example? If so, I can probably figure it out.
    I second that. Condor, are you still interested in adding Locking grid feature for money?

  7. #87
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    Tanmaya is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question Problem in loading the grid dynamically

    Problem in loading the grid dynamically


    Hi,I have tried to use the following approach as discussed in this forum,
    Code:
    colModel.rows = ds.meta.rows;colModel.setConfig(ds.columns);
    The same is not working for me i have tried to evoke it from both the viewConfig onDataChange and the stores load listener, but in both cases my grid is only loading with the normal column structure and the header columns are not being foundmy js code is :
    Code:
    var overViewGridStore = new Ext.data.JsonStore({			fields : [],			url : overViewGridStoreUrl,			autoLoad : true,			listeners : {				load : function() {							//Ext.getCmp('overViewGrid').getColumnModel().rows = this.reader.jsonData.metaData.headers;;						//Ext.getCmp('overViewGrid').getColumnModel().setConfig(this.reader.jsonData.columns);								alert(Ext.getCmp('overViewGrid').getColumnModel().rows);											},				exception : function() {					Ext.MessageBox.show({						icon : Ext.MessageBox.ERROR,						buttons : Ext.MessageBox.OK,						msg : "Please contact the administrator.",						title : 'Error'					});				}			}		});			var group = new Ext.ux.grid.ColumnHeaderGroup({					rows : []				});		var overViewGrid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({					title : 'grid',					anchor : '100% 100%',					id : 'overViewGrid',					store : overViewGridStore,					autoScroll : true,					columns : [],					viewConfig:{					forceFit : true,					onDataChange: function (){						//	this.cm.rows = this.ds.reader.jsonData.metaData.headers;						//	this.cm.setConfig(this.ds.reader.jsonData.columns);							}						}					plugins : group				});
    and my JSON data from server is of the form
    Code:
    {    "metaData": {        "headers": [            {                "align": "center",                "colspan": "1"            },            {                "align": "center",                "header": "xxxxx",                "colspan": "5"            }        ],        "idProperty": "transaction",        "root": "root",        "fields": [            {                "mapping": "transaction",                "name": "transaction"            },            {                "mapping": "time1",                "name": "time1"            },            {                "mapping": "count1",                "name": "count1"            },            {                "mapping": "rt1",                "name": "rt1"            },            {                "mapping": "xcount1",                "name": "xcount1"            },            {                "mapping": "xrt1",                "name": "xrt1"            }        ]    },    "root": [],    "columns": [        {            "align": "center",            "header": "Transactions",            "dataIndex": "transaction",            "sortable": "true",            "hideable": "false",            "id": "transaction"        },        {            "align": "left",            "header": "Time",            "dataIndex": "time1",            "sortable": "true",            "hideable": "false",            "id": "time1"        },        {            "align": "left",            "header": "Count",            "dataIndex": "count1",            "sortable": "true",            "hideable": "false",            "id": "count1"        },        {            "align": "left",            "header": "Response Time",            "dataIndex": "rt1",            "sortable": "true",            "hideable": "false",            "id": "rt1"        },        {            "align": "left",            "header": "Failed Count",            "dataIndex": "xcount1",            "sortable": "true",            "hideable": "false",            "id": "xcount1"        },        {            "align": "left",            "header": "Failed Response Time",            "dataIndex": "xrt1",            "sortable": "true",            "hideable": "false",            "id": "xrt1"        }    ]}
    I am able to render the followinggrid.jpg

  8. #88
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Vote Rating
    0
    sabhandari is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    It doesn't work for me. The error I get is:

    Ext.ux.grid is undefined

  9. #89
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    xiexiest is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default how to add css toheader of groupHeader

    how to add css toheader of groupHeader


    I want to the groupHeader be strong ,and the font-size be bigger .
    how to add the css?
    Can you help me ?
    Code:
    plugins: [new Ext.ux.plugins.GroupHeaderGrid({
        rows: [
          [
          {header: 'HostInfo, colspan: 13, align: 'center'},
          {header: 'In', colspan: 9, align: 'center'},
          {header: 'Out', colspan: 9, align: 'center'},
          {header: 'Others', colspan: 2, align: 'center'}
         ]
        ],
        hierarchicalColMenu: true
       })],

  10. #90
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    babyhhcsy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    我做了测试,很好