Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #31
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    orno is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default how change of UTF-8 to Latin 1

    how change of UTF-8 to Latin 1


    Hello, I began to use this plugin, it's very nice. But I have problems with the characters in the script.
    I need to change to Latin 1, how I can fix this problem?

  2. #32
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    111
    Vote Rating
    0
    Eric Suen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    select the file/folder/project, click right mouse button, in context menu, click "Properties" item, in dialog, choose "Resource" category, change your encoding.
    Spket IDE - Development Tool for RIA

  3. #33
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    orno is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default text file encoding

    text file encoding


    Thank you for you response, but I have been searched in Resources and I can't see Latin 1, only UTF-8, ISO-8859-1.

  4. #34
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    111
    Vote Rating
    0
    Eric Suen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    What is your default encoding? You can get the value via menu "Window" -> "Preferences...", choose category "General" -> "Workspace".

    BTW, if the encoding is not in the list, you can add one yourself, the combo is editable, you can get the encoding here: http://java.sun.com/j2se/1.4.2/docs/...oding.doc.html
    Spket IDE - Development Tool for RIA

  5. #35
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    0
    cking is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by orno View Post
    Thank you for you response, but I have been searched in Resources and I can't see Latin 1, only UTF-8, ISO-8859-1.
    ISO-8859-1 is Latin1.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ISO-8859-1

  6. #36
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    0
    caerolus is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by jack.slocum View Post
    I installed this into Aptana and the code completion is amazing. It even shows inherited properties and functions and where they came from.
    I can't have that working. I installed the plugin and set the EXT profile, but it doesn't show the properties (not all of them) in the code completion, like the property 'text' in a Ext.Button.
    How do you have inherited properties?

    thanks a lot

  7. #37
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Posts
    111
    Vote Rating
    0
    Eric Suen is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    'text' is configuration parameter, maybe you should using 'getText' method instead of 'text'?
    Spket IDE - Development Tool for RIA

  8. #38
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    20
    Vote Rating
    0
    caerolus is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Eric Suen View Post
    'text' is configuration parameter, maybe you should using 'getText' method instead of 'text'?
    yeah, I meant config parameters
    any way of showing them?

  9. #39
    Sencha User thesilentman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    232
    Vote Rating
    2
    thesilentman is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question [EDIT]

    [EDIT]


    I just stumbled over the last post while searching for code completion also for the configs.
    Has there been any development in that direction?

    [EDIT]
    Config options are displayed on the combination of ctrl+space.
    Last edited by thesilentman; 13 Oct 2008 at 12:26 AM. Reason: FOUND SOLUTION

  10. #40
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    120
    Vote Rating
    0
    tarini is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi to all...


    How can I add my custom class created with Ext.extend to code completion?
    Do I have to create a jsb file?