1. #31
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    9
    Vote Rating
    0
    growler is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    CKFinder - is good. I use CKEditor just because it supported by CKFinder

  2. #32
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    y.pagles is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I have a modified version of the ck editor embedding code in: http://gist.github.com/642171 that solves the problems when adding in multiple tab panels and a few more I could spot. Please tell me if I 'm missing something.

  3. #33
    Sencha User demon222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Poland, Warsaw
    Posts
    126
    Vote Rating
    4
    demon222 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    how to integrate their solution with CKFinder?
    might like the following?:

    Code:
    ....
    
        Ext.ux.form.CKEditor.superclass.constructor.call(this, this.config);
    };
    
    Ext.extend(Ext.ux.form.CKEditor, Ext.form.TextArea, {
        onRender : function(ct, position){
            if(!this.el){
                this.defaultAutoCreate = {
                    tag: "textarea",
                    autocomplete: "off"
                };
            }
    		
            Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.onRender.call(this, ct, position);
    		CKFinder.setupCKEditor( null, '/media/js/ckfinder/' ); // patch to ckfinder folder
            CKEDITOR.replace(this.id, this.config.CKConfig);
        },
        
        setValue : function(value){
            Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.setValue.call(this,[value]);
            var ck = CKEDITOR.instances[this.id];
    ....

    and what ckeditor field validation?????????

    Regards

  4. #34
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    letux is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    i have the same problem than arnab_ghosh. On IE, I have every time the old value. Any idee?

  5. #35
    Ext User Sean Chow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    Sean Chow is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    thanks for sharing,that's great

  6. #36
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    wdp is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    修改了一下,解决了form.getForm().getFieldValues(false);取不到值的bug
    Code:
    /*******************************************************************************
     * CKEditor Extension
     ******************************************************************************/
    Ext.form.CKEditor = function(config) {
    	this.config = config;
    	Ext.form.CKEditor.superclass.constructor.call(this, config);
    };
    
    Ext.extend(Ext.form.CKEditor, Ext.form.TextArea, {
    			hideLabel : true,
    			constructor : function(config) {
    				config = config || {};
    				config.listeners = config.listeners || {};
    				Ext.applyIf(config.listeners, {
    							beforedestroy : this.onBeforeDestroy
    									.createDelegate(this),
    							scope : this
    						});
    				Ext.form.CKEditor.superclass.constructor.call(this, config);
    			},
    			onBeforeDestroy : function() {
    				this.ckEditor.destroy();
    			},
    			onRender : function(ct, position) {
    				if (!this.el) {
    					this.defaultAutoCreate = {
    						tag : "textarea",
    						autocomplete : "off"
    					};
    				}
    				Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.onRender.call(this, ct, position);
    				this.ckEditor = CKEDITOR.replace(this.id, this.config.CKConfig);
    			},
    
    			setValue : function(value) {
    				Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.setValue.apply(this, [value]);
    				CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].setData(value);
    			},
    
    			getValue : function() {
    				CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].updateElement();
    				this.value = CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].getData();
    				return Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.getValue.apply(this);
    			},
    
    			getRawValue : function() {
    				CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].updateElement();
    				this.value = CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].getData();
    				return Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.getRawValue.apply(this);
    			}
    		});
    Ext.reg('ckeditor', Ext.form.CKEditor);

  7. #37
    Sencha User demon222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Poland, Warsaw
    Posts
    126
    Vote Rating
    4
    demon222 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    how to dynamically replace the textarea field to ckeditor field using the button label such as a textarea field???

  8. #38
    Touch Premium Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    12
    Vote Rating
    0
    felenka is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    As it's known, the CKEditor uses iframe to display the content, therefore you cannot "catch" when data are changed using the standard methods

    This is a little "trick" that might be useful when you do need to know if data in CKEditor has been changed or not

    The ckeditor field definition looks like:

    Code:
    {
        name: your_name,
        id : your_id,
        xtype : 'ckeditor',
        CKConfig: YourCustomConfig,
        value: your_value
        /*... anything else ...*/
    }
    Then, after the CKEditor is loaded and initialized, you can "catch" the onBlur event of iframe and identify if data has been changed:

    Code:
    if ( Ext.getCmp(your_id) ){
        CKEDITOR.instances[your_id].on("instanceReady", function(){
            CKEDITOR.instances[your_id].on('blur', function(){
               var obj = Ext.getCmp(your_id);
               if ( obj && obj.originalValue != CKEDITOR.instances[your_id].getData() ){
                       // data changed - do something!
               } 
            });
        });
    }
    your_id - should be the same in CKEditor definition and "catcher"

    I haven't set up listener on "keyup" or "keydown" events but you may try them as well

  9. #39
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    30
    Vote Rating
    0
    borillo is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi all,

    There's any workaround to stablish the height of the CKEditor in order to fit to an existing layout?

    Regards,
    Ricardo

  10. #40
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Budapest, Hungary
    Posts
    74
    Vote Rating
    1
    Zolcsi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Kevin Park View Post
    understand my English is poor.

    I found the answer is shown below. Right?

    Code:
      getValue : function(){   
        CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].updateElement();     
        var value=CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].getData();
        Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.setValue.apply(this,[value]);
        return Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.getValue.apply(this);
      },
    Here is a slight modification to the code above:

    getValue : function(){
    if(!Ext.isEmpty(CKEDITOR.instances[this.id]))
    {
    CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].updateElement();
    var value=CKEDITOR.instances[this.id].getData();
    Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.setValue.apply(this,[value]);
    }
    return Ext.form.TextArea.superclass.getValue.apply(this);
    },
    With this it works when the ckeditor component is not rendered

film izle

hd film izle

film sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

takipci kazanma sitesi

güzel olan herşey

takipci alma sitesi

komik eğlenceli videolar