1. #51
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    base698 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Not sure. The check box is actually a custom check box that can toggle through three types of checks.

  2. #52
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    0
    aratcliffe is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Initialize components based upon record properties

    Initialize components based upon record properties


    I would like to set some properties of my components, such as visibility, based upon the properties of the record the component is being rendered for. How can I do this?

    Cheers
    Adam

  3. #53
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    87
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    You could add a 'created' event to allow you to configure the component, e.g.:
    Code:
    ...
    r[j] = c;
    this.fireEvent('created', this, c, i, j);
    var node = ns[i].getElementsByTagName('dt')[j].firstChild;
    ...

  4. #54
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    0
    aratcliffe is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thanks Condor, that solution works well

  5. #55
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    34
    Vote Rating
    0
    aratcliffe is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Strange behavior with combos in ComponentListView

    Strange behavior with combos in ComponentListView


    I'm seeing some strange behavior when using combos as a component inside a ComponentListView. An additional EM element is being created inside of the combo wrapper DIV and the trigger IMG is being rendered as a child of this EM element.

    The generated markup is shown below:

    Code:
    <dt style="width: 50%; text-align: left;">
      <em unselectable="on" id="ext-gen336">
        <div class="x-form-field-wrap x-form-field-trigger-wrap" id="ext-gen337" style="width: 220px;">
          <input type="text" name="ext-comp-1131" id="ext-comp-1131" autocomplete="off" size="24" class="x-form-text x-form-field x-trigger-noedit" style="width: 0px;" readonly="">
          <em xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" id="ext-gen338">
            <img class="x-form-trigger x-form-arrow-trigger" alt="" src="js/ext-3.3.0/resources/images/default/s.gif">
          </em>
        </div>
      </em>
    </dt>
    If I change this line
    Code:
    var node = ns[i].getElementsByTagName('dt')[j].firstChild;
    to
    Code:
    var node = ns[i].getElementsByTagName('dt')[j];
    the combo is rendered correctly but I have some empty EM elements left in the DOM.

    Does anybody know why this additional EM element is being created and how to resolve the issue cleanly?

    Cheers
    Adam

  6. #56
    Sencha User swarnendude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Kolkata, India
    Posts
    117
    Vote Rating
    1
    swarnendude is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Question


    While using a Ext Panel as a component of this component dataview, is it anyway possible to access the data inside the panel ? I am using this way:

    Code:
    items : [{
                                    xtype : 'compdataview',
                                    store : store,
                                    itemSelector : 'div.image',
                                    tpl : '<tpl for="."><div class="image">{id}</div></tpl>',
                                    items : [{
                                                xtype : 'panel',
                                                title : 'Foo',
                                                width : '100%',
                                                bodyStyle : {
                                                    margin : '10px'
                                                },
                                                height : 100
                                            }]
                                }]
    I will have some combobox, textfields inside this 'Foo' panel and I need to show data of that corresponding record data in these fields.
    Swarnendu
    Co-founder & Lead Architect @ Innofied

    ------------------
    I blog at http://www.swarnendude.com

  7. #57
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    zak_nuces is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation Mixed Content warning

    Mixed Content warning


    I have tried to use ComponentDataView in IE and i am getting mixed content warning (over SSL) on IE . Particularly on IE7. I have tried to debug the problem and its happening in renderItem method. Please help.

  8. #58
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Bangalore
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    vishnuhari333 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default ComponentDataView in Grid column

    ComponentDataView in Grid column


    Hi,

    I have a requirement to put textbox and chechbox inside the same column of a editor grid.
    I have used simple renderer to put HTML components in the column.
    But the problem is that data entered in the textbox is not getting saved to store.

    Can I use the componentDataView/ComponentListView in a editorgrid?
    Can you pls show me how to implemet this is a Grid?

    I am using extjs 3.3.1

  9. #59
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    cedric.steiner is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default complistview in Sencha Architect

    complistview in Sencha Architect


    Hi,

    how can this be used in Sencha Architect?

    I tried the following:

    1. Create and include a js file with the code from the first post under "Ext.ux.ComponentListView"
    2. Create Component View
    3. Promote to Class
    4. Give this new class the alias "complistview"
    5. Add custom properties to the Component for "store", and "columns" and paste the values from the example in post 1.

    There are no errors but also no list.
    Am I doing something wrong?

    Thanks

  10. #60
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    61
    Vote Rating
    1
    bartonjd is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default No list

    No list


    Have you looked at the html source in firebug? Try putting some console.log statements in the render handler (in complistview file) and share your findings.

Turkiyenin en sevilen filmlerinin yer aldigi xnxx internet sitemiz olan ve porn sex tarzi bir site olan mobil porno izle sitemiz gercekten dillere destan bir durumda herkesin sevdigi bir site olarak tarihe gececege benziyor. Sitenin en belirgin ozelliklerinden birisi de Turkiyede gercekten kaliteli ve muntazam, duzenli porno izle siteleri olmamasidir. Bu yuzden iste. Ayrica en net goruntu kalitesine sahip adresinde yayinlanmaktadir. Mesela diğer sitelerimizden bahsedecek olursak, en iyi hd porno video arşivine sahip bir siteyiz. "The Best anal porn videos and slut anus, big asses movies set..." hd porno faketaxi