Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #41
    Sencha Premium Member vadimv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Chisinau, Moldova
    Posts
    642
    Vote Rating
    25
    vadimv will become famous soon enough vadimv will become famous soon enough

      0  

    Default


    found it, actions were namespaced not in Global but in Ext.app, now works.

  2. #42
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    101
    Vote Rating
    -2
    predator has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    Hi All,

    It appears to me that ($this->session->set_userdata(array('ext-direct-state' => $this->extdapi->getState()))
    direct.php
    PHP Code:
        function api($output true) {
            
    $this->extdapi->setRouterUrl('/direct/router'); // default
            
    $this->extdapi->setCacheProvider($this->extdcacheprovider);
            
    $this->extdapi->setNamespace('Ext.rpc');
            
    $this->extdapi->setDescriptor('Ext.rpc.REMOTING_API');
            
    $this->extdapi->setDefaults(array(
                
    'autoInclude' => true,
                
    'basePath' => 'controllers'
            
    ));

            
    $this->extdapi->add(
                    array(
                        
    'Applicants'
                    
    )
            );

            if (
    $output)
                
    $this->extdapi->output();
            
    $this->session->set_userdata(array('ext-direct-state' => $this->extdapi->getState()));
        } 
    Is overwriting whatever you have stored in the CI session earlier, thus making it impossible to use the CI session for anything else than ext direct.

    I have some issues making user authorization work.. after the first ajax call the session does not contain my userdata anymore..

    Anybody else having some issue like this??

    Thanks

  3. #43
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Vote Rating
    0
    anwar31dec is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    P.S. This code doesn't work on Windows platform, because of backslashes in win paths.. something should be updated..

    How can i make it working in window platform, please mention specificly where backslashes should be removed or should be edited. I have done everything with this attached code, i saw the api is woking but when i call the function

    Ext.direct.Manager.addProvider(Ext.app.REMOTING_API); Time.get(function(provider, response) {
    Ext.Msg.alert('response', response.result);
    });

    it returns "Time is not defined".

    Can anyone give me the complete solution.
    Last edited by anwar31dec; 12 Jun 2012 at 2:41 AM. Reason: writing not completed

  4. #44
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    2
    Vote Rating
    0
    saip92 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Ext.mits

    Ext.mits


    What is Ext.mits ?

  5. #45

    Default Ext.Direct for CodeIgniter

    Ext.Direct for CodeIgniter


    post very in or

  6. #46
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    101
    Vote Rating
    -2
    predator has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    This was bugging me for quite some time... it was messing up form uploads...

    file: exdtapi.php

    This:
    PHP Code:
            if (isset($state['nameAttribute'])) {            $this->setFormAttribute($state['nameAttribute']);        } 
    Should become:
    PHP Code:
            if (isset($state['nameAttribute'])) {            $this->setNameAttribute($state['nameAttribute']);        } 
    Not sure if you guys already fixed that.. maybe I am using old code.

    /P

  7. #47
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    101
    Vote Rating
    -2
    predator has a little shameless behaviour in the past

      0  

    Default


    Also,
    consider
    to serialize the data before putting in ci session to avoid the mess.

    Like this:
    PHP Code:
    $this->session->set_userdata('ext-direct-state'serialize($this->extdapi->getState()));