1. #11
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    JHannes is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hey Guys...

    can anyone tell me how to add this plugin as a Aptana AJAX Library (or JavaScript Environment) for code completion? I'm using Aptana as a plugin in Eclipse PHP Galileo SR1 Linux. I've found nothing in Window > Preferences > Aptana and I couldn't get it working over Help > Install New Software...

    Is there something like a config file where I can add this plugin?

    Cheers
    JHannes

  2. #12
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4
    Vote Rating
    0
    sexy22 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Thumbs up


    thanks!I have solved the problem

  3. #13
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    Tháles is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by JHannes View Post
    Hey Guys...

    can anyone tell me how to add this plugin as a Aptana AJAX Library (or JavaScript Environment) for code completion? I'm using Aptana as a plugin in Eclipse PHP Galileo SR1 Linux. I've found nothing in Window > Preferences > Aptana and I couldn't get it working over Help > Install New Software...

    Is there something like a config file where I can add this plugin?

    Cheers
    JHannes
    Same here! Is there a way to update the libraries for Aptana as a plugin in Eclipse?

    Thanks in advance!

  4. #14
    Sencha Premium Member seek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    112
    Vote Rating
    1
    seek is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Tháles View Post
    Same here! Is there a way to update the libraries for Aptana as a plugin in Eclipse?

    Thanks in advance!
    Try to place jar file in PLUGINS subdir or in DROPINS subdir, but I have not tested it with Eclipse...
    HTH

    Seek

  5. #15
    Sencha Premium Member seek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    112
    Vote Rating
    1
    seek is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Someone have ideas about licensing & similar?
    This is my first free tool...

  6. #16
    Ext JS Premium Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    63
    Vote Rating
    0
    JAnderson is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by Tháles View Post
    Same here! Is there a way to update the libraries for Aptana as a plugin in Eclipse?

    Thanks in advance!
    1 - Close Eclipse
    2 - Copy the JAR file into .\eclipse\dropins\
    3 - Open Eclipse and goto Window -> Preferences -> Apatana -> Editors -> JavaScript -> Code Assist
    4 - You should see Ext 3.0 in the JavaScript Environments list, check the box and click OK

    Should be good to go after following these steps

    And to the author, thanks for this plugin. It's great!

  7. #17
    Sencha Premium Member seek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    112
    Vote Rating
    1
    seek is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by JAnderson View Post
    1 - Close Eclipse
    2 - Copy the JAR file into .\eclipse\dropins\
    3 - Open Eclipse and goto Window -> Preferences -> Apatana -> Editors -> JavaScript -> Code Assist
    4 - You should see Ext 3.0 in the JavaScript Environments list, check the box and click OK

    Should be good to go after following these steps

    And to the author, thanks for this plugin. It's great!
    Thanks JAnderson.
    I link your instructions in the first post

    Seek

  8. #18
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    47
    Vote Rating
    0
    dimentox is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Which is typically better aptana or spket? i use spket and bought it.

  9. #19
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    jerrel is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default Could not parse Jaxer web address: no protocol

    Could not parse Jaxer web address: no protocol


    Hi Guys,

    I receive this error when trying to create the air app.

    Any idea how to resolve this ?

    regards
    J

  10. #20
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    24
    Vote Rating
    0
    marcostimm is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Smile




    Very Thanks!

    I`ll test right now!