Vote Rating
    tobiu is a name known to all tobiu is a name known to all tobiu is a name known to all tobiu is a name known to all tobiu is a name known to all tobiu is a name known to all

Default fieldmanager - event & reservation management

fieldmanager - event & reservation management

Last Update: 03/25/10

follow me on facebook

03/25/10
    • Here is a video of the improved dailyView-event-management, allowing to change the interval in realtime: New YouTube Video

03/18/10
    • finally, the migration to the new ext-3.2-beta is finished and i set up the new demo under: LINK

03/08/10
    • english demo is online. tell me if you would like to get an account.

03/05/10:
    • demo coming this weekend
    • finished the institution history + restore mechanism
    • created a combo that has disabled items in the view (locked customers)

Hello together,

i would like to finally introduce the project, i have been working on for the last two years. if you are interested in some parts of it, we can talk about the "non standard" modules or behavior. my next step is to build a multi-language-version, which should be ready at the end of this month. as soon as the englisch-version is finished, i will post a link to a demoversion for the ext community.
    today i uploaded a small sneak-preview video of the project at youtube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJrgFjohvVQ

my team and i started the project in march 2008 under the projectname "bookThis". the goal was to build a system, sportcenters can easily manage their courts & employees and their customers have the ability to book online. it only took that long since i am the only dude of the team who has some skills in extjs and i coded the whole system alone.

In oktober 2008 we took part at a web2.0 competition of the university of M√ľnster (Germany) and won the second price of 27 teams. http://dbms.uni-muenster.de/launchpa...8/gewinner.htm