Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

    Thank you for reporting this bug. We will make it our priority to review this report.
  1. #1
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    mattpainter is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default [FNR] LiveGridView - getVisibleRowCount() can return too many rows

    [FNR] LiveGridView - getVisibleRowCount() can return too many rows


    Hi,

    I have been encountering rendering issues with LiveGridView when the grid is scrolled to the bottom then resized, which seems to be due to getVisibleRowCount() returning more rows than is present in the underlying store.

    I have a live grid which expands to fill the available space in my viewport. When my browser window is small and the grid is scrolled to the bottom, rapidly expanding the size of the window so the height of the grid so the grid is larger than the number of available rows in the store results in a number of the lowest rows in the grid not being rendered.

    This resize action calls updateRows() twice -once from resize() and once as part of the resize action from handleComponentEvent().

    The second invocation incorrectly calculates viewIndex and results in incorrect rendering, because getVisibleRowCount() appears to be returning the maximum number of rows possible in the available space available for the grid, rather than the maximum number of rows available in the store.

    My temporary solution which solves the problem (for me) is to override the method in my subclass to LiveGridView:

    Code:
        protected int getVisibleRowCount() {
            int rowCount = super.getVisibleRowCount();
            return rowCount > totalCount ? totalCount : rowCount;
        }

  2. #2
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,971
    Vote Rating
    132
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    getVisibleRowCount returns the number of rows that can be displayed (fit in the space). Your change changes this behaviour in an unacceptable way.

    Please post a testcase that explains in detail what is wrong. Also please read the bugforum guidelines

  3. #3
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    mattpainter is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi Sven,

    In that case, I suspect it's being invoked incorrectly. I have been able to replicate the issue in a stand-alone test, posted below.

    To replicate, resize the browser window so a scrollbar appears in the grid then scroll to the bottom of the grid. Then rapidly expand the height of the window - if done fast enough, the last few rows will disappear. My theories are as per my first post.

    I have attached screenshots of these steps.

    GXT version: 2.1.1
    Host mode / web mode: Both
    Browser and version: Firefox 3.5.9
    Operating System: Windows XP

    Sample code:

    Code:
    public class Test implements EntryPoint {
    
        public void onModuleLoad() {
            List<BaseModel> testData = setupTestData();
    
            PagingModelMemoryProxy proxy = new PagingModelMemoryProxy(testData);
    
            // Setup data loader
            PagingLoader<PagingLoadResult<ModelData>> loader = new BasePagingLoader<PagingLoadResult<ModelData>>(proxy);
            loader.setRemoteSort(true);
    
            ListStore<BaseModel> store = new ListStore<BaseModel>(loader);
    
            // Configure columns
            List<ColumnConfig> columns = new ArrayList<ColumnConfig>();
            columns.add(new ColumnConfig("name", "Name", 200));
            ColumnModel columnModel = new ColumnModel(columns);
            
            // Configure grid
            Grid<BaseModel> grid = new Grid<BaseModel>(store, columnModel);
            grid.setAutoExpandColumn("name");
            
            LiveGridView liveView = new LiveGridView();
            grid.setView(liveView);
            grid.setWidth(200);
    
            setupViewport(grid);
        }
    
        private void setupViewport(Grid<BaseModel> grid) {
            
            RootPanel rootPanel = RootPanel.get();
            
            Viewport viewport = new Viewport();
    
            final BorderLayoutData data = new BorderLayoutData(LayoutRegion.CENTER);
            data.setMargins(new Margins(20));
    
            viewport.add(grid, data);
    
            final BorderLayout layout = new BorderLayout();
            viewport.setLayout(layout);
    
            rootPanel.add(viewport);
        }
    
        private List<BaseModel> setupTestData() {
            List<BaseModel> testData = new ArrayList<BaseModel>();
    
            for (int i = 0; i < 10; i++) {
                BaseModel model = new BaseModel();
                model.set("name", i);
                testData.add(model);
            }
            return testData;
        }
    }
    Preparation:


    Result:

    Attached Images

  4. #4
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,971
    Vote Rating
    132
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    Thank you for this more detailed report. I will ahve a look at it.

  5. #5
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,971
    Vote Rating
    132
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    I am unable to reproduce this. Also in the latest version updateRows only gets called onze when resizing the browser

  6. #6
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    29
    Vote Rating
    0
    mattpainter is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    It only happened when the browser window was resized rapidly, so I suppose it was probably quite dependent on machine speed, etc. Anyway, good to hear that it's been modified in the next release.

  7. #7
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,971
    Vote Rating
    132
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    If you are available to test the latest code, please contact me at sven@extjs.com

  8. #8
    Software Architect
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    13,971
    Vote Rating
    132
    sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light sven is a glorious beacon of light

      0  

    Default


    This is fixed in SVN as of revision 2095. The fix got tested by the threadopener too.

Similar Threads

  1. [FNR] LiveGridView setStripeRows Bug
    By support_csd_kz in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (2.x)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17 Apr 2010, 8:30 AM
  2. Filters not applied to LiveGridView
    By slynch in forum Ext GWT: Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12 Feb 2010, 3:42 AM
  3. [FIXED] Typo in LiveGridView
    By becevka in forum Ext GWT: Bugs (2.x)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20 Jan 2010, 9:38 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1 May 2009, 11:26 AM
  5. multiple return rows: json format
    By neenhouse in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4 Dec 2007, 11:53 AM

Thread Participants: 1