1. #11
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    15
    Vote Rating
    0
    juljupy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Hi, thanks for your contribution, i have a question, how can i pass extra params for each file i upload. For example if i want to send a custom name for each file, how can i do that?, thanks.

  2. #12
    grgur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Split, Croatia
    Posts
    155
    Vote Rating
    24
    grgur has a spectacular aura about grgur has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    admirable - excellent work
    Grgur Grisogono
    Ext JS in Action SE co-author
    Exercising awesomeness at Modus Create - Official Sencha Partner

    Get in touch for Sencha Touch Training
    @ggrgur

  3. #13
    Sencha User sosy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Bremen, but Dutch origin
    Posts
    64
    Vote Rating
    0
    sosy is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    I like it! Put it to my favorites.. thnx
    I prefer an sister in the red-light district, to an brother with internet explorer..

  4. #14
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    France
    Posts
    244
    Vote Rating
    0
    senacle is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Nice !

    I've found 2 bugs :
    The progressbar isn't full displayed when the plupload panel is inside an item which as the 'form' layout config
    The Add button isn't in 3D when the mouse is over it

    Some fix ?

  5. #15
    Sencha Premium Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    322
    Vote Rating
    4
    Scorpie is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Another bug; try collapsing and expanding the panel and add an file to upload; the file will be added numerous times.
    I`m from Holland!

  6. #16
    Ext User imm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Russia, Saint-Petersburg
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    imm is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    The Add button isn't in 3D when the mouse is over it
    You can move <div> with pluploader's button to element of "addButton".
    Code:
    listeners: {
      afterrender: function(){
        this.tbar.child(".plupload").appendTo(this.getTopToolbar().getComponent('addButton').el)
      }
    }
    It works in recent browser except IE8 (but IE7 still works).

  7. #17
    Ext User imm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Russia, Saint-Petersburg
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    imm is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Sorry. It's bad idea. It works only with flash runtime. =(

  8. #18
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Vote Rating
    0
    kirillka is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Good evening. Can anyone upload work sample, including js, css and php files? Cause i can't do the same thing like here. I've downloaded all required files (js and css) but when i click 'upload' appear ERROR. Please, help me. Thanks.

  9. #19
    Ext User imm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Russia, Saint-Petersburg
    Posts
    7
    Vote Rating
    0
    imm is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    In my test on ruby i wrote
    Code:
        post '/uploader' do
          name = params["name"]
          root = params["root"]
          file = params["file"][:tempfile] if params["file"]
          if file
            File.open(File.join('public'+root,name),'w') do |f|
              f.puts file.read
            end
            return {"jsonrpc" => "2.0", "result" => nil, "success" => true}.to_json
          else
            return {"jsonrpc" => "2.0", "result" => nil, "success" => false}.to_json
          end
        end
    I used sinatra.

    Perhaps it will help =)

  10. #20
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    64
    Vote Rating
    2
    Felicitus is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default License?

    License?


    What's the license for this? I'd love to put the code on GitHub to make modifications, but I'm not sure if I'm allowed to.