Gelmiş geçmiş en büyük porno sitemiz olan 2pe de her zaman en kaliteli pornoları sunmayı hedefledik. Diğer video sitemiz olan vuam da ise hd porno ağırlıklı çalışmalara başladık.

  1. #1
    Ext User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    mainmich is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default How to refresh a gridPanel?

    How to refresh a gridPanel?


    Hi,

    I have a gridPanel that contains data from a database.
    I have a fonction to add data in the database and it work but now i'd like to refresh my gridPanel to see the new data.
    I tried to re-call the function that display the grid but it display the same grid under the first one...

    Romain.

  2. #2
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    82
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Code:
    grid.getStore().reload();

  3. #3
    Ext User
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    5
    Vote Rating
    0
    mainmich is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    It does not work with my grid, i don't use proxy, i take my data from the data base with java class uning DWR.

    But i found a solution, i put a var gripGlobal as a global var so i can access it anywhere. Then i juste have to hide the gridGlobal and reDisplay it.

    Thank you !

  4. #4
    Sencha - Ext JS Dev Team Animal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Notts/Redwood City
    Posts
    30,496
    Vote Rating
    44
    Animal has a spectacular aura about Animal has a spectacular aura about Animal has a spectacular aura about

      0  

    Default


    That won't reload the data! It hides and shows a DOM element. Completely pointless.

    If you have written your code correctly to use a DWRProxy, then simply grid.getStore().reload() will work.

  5. #5
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    vibhakhushi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default How to refresh the grid panel if its loaded from a function not using proxy?

    How to refresh the grid panel if its loaded from a function not using proxy?


    Hello Animal.. I'm a newbie in ExtJS. I am loading the grid panel using a function, not using a url. The function gets the data for me from the database. In this case, how to refresh the grid panel?

  6. #6
    Sencha - Community Support Team Condor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    24,246
    Vote Rating
    82
    Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of Condor has much to be proud of

      0  

    Default


    Putting both the code and the data in a single page makes it impossible to do that.

    Rewrite your server app to return the data on a separate url and change the store to load from that page.

    After you having done this you can simply reload() the store.

  7. #7
    Ext User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    6
    Vote Rating
    0
    vibhakhushi is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Default


    Thank you Condor Your suggestion worked for me

  8. #8
    Sencha User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    27
    Vote Rating
    0
    solovieff13 is on a distinguished road

      0  

    Exclamation One more question about this:

    One more question about this:


    Hi dudes, I have following stuff:
    Code:
    //process information
        var proc_dataReader = new Ext.data.ArrayReader({}, [{
            name: 'INSERTEDDATE',
                type: 'date',
                dateFormat: 'Y-m-d H:i:s'
        }, {
            name: 'MESSAGEKEY'
        }, {
            name: 'ESBCONTAINER'
        }, {
            name: 'ESBPROCESSNAME'
        }, {
            name: 'ESBPROCESSSTEP'
        }, {
            name: 'LOGLEVEL'
        }]);
        var proc_someData = [
            ["2004-12-01 11:12:13", "Stopped", "Container1", "1231243", "First Step", "DEBUG"],
            ["2004-12-01 11:12:13", "Stopped", "Container1", "1231243", "First Step", "INFO"],
            ["2004-12-01 11:12:13", "Stopped", "Container1", "1231243", "First Step", "ERROR"]
        ];
        var proc_ds = new Ext.data.Store({
            proxy: new Ext.data.PagingMemoryProxy(proc_someData),
            remoteSort: true,
            reader: proc_dataReader
        });
        
        var proc_cm = new Ext.grid.ColumnModel([{
            dataIndex: 'INSERTEDDATE',
            header: 'Date',
            width: 60,
            renderer: Ext.util.Format.dateRenderer('Y-m-d H:i:s')
        }, {
            dataIndex: 'MESSAGEKEY',
            width: 50,
            header: 'Status'
        }, {
            dataIndex: 'ESBCONTAINER',
            header: 'Container'
        }, {
            dataIndex: 'ESBPROCESSNAME',
            header: 'Process'
        }, {
            dataIndex: 'ESBPROCESSSTEP',
            header: 'Step'
        }, {
            dataIndex: 'LOGLEVEL',
            header: 'Log Level'
        }]);
        proc_cm.defaultSortable = true;
    
        var proc_grid = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({
            id: 'act_example',
            ds: proc_ds,
            cm: proc_cm,
            height: 200,
            enableColLock: false,
            loadMask: true,
            viewConfig: {
                forceFit: true
            }, plugins: act_filters,
            listeners:{
                activate: function(){
                proc_ds.reload();
                }
            }, 
     
            bbar: new Ext.PagingToolbar({
                store: proc_ds,
                pageSize: 15,
                plugins: act_filters
            })
        });
    
        proc_ds.load({
            params: {
                start: 0,
                limit: 15
            }
        });
    In another place a have a tree, I want to change data in proc_grid likethis:
    Code:
    click: function(n) {
                                                        //Ext.Msg.alert('Navigation Tree Click', 'You clicked: "' + n.attributes.processid + '"');
                                                        proc_someData = [
                                                                         ["2004-12-01 11:12:13", "AAAA", "Container1", "1231243", "First Step", "DEBUG"],
                                                                         ["2004-12-01 11:12:13", "AAAAAAAA", "Container1", "1231243", "First Step", "INFO"],
                                                                         ["2004-12-01 11:12:13", "BBBBBB", "Container1", "1231243", "First Step", "ERROR"]
                                                                     ];
                                                        proc_ds.reload();
                                                        proc_grid.getStore().reload();
                                                    }
    I have an alert on click, but nothing changes, my data is still the same. What am I doing wrong?
    The problem is I can not get the data directly from URL, so I have to do some operations with it to put good objects in my grid.

Similar Threads

  1. Auto Refresh GridPanel?
    By ferryman in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9 Aug 2009, 10:59 PM
  2. Doubts about GridPanel: sort and refresh
    By Gorka Lopez in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26 Feb 2009, 11:40 PM
  3. How to refresh GridPanel
    By silcreval in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29 Dec 2008, 5:11 AM
  4. GridPanel sorting problem after refresh
    By epiceric in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5 Sep 2008, 2:59 PM
  5. GridPanel won't refresh on GroupingStore reload
    By Luke Hammond in forum Ext 2.x: Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12 Jun 2008, 11:15 AM

Thread Participants: 4

Tags for this Thread