PDA

View Full Version : Adding record to Grouping store



tomalex0
9 Jun 2010, 5:22 AM
Hi,

I have tried to add records to a grouping Grid.Its adding successfully, but it creates multiple group with same name.
I have used view.refresh function, still the problem persists. I'mi missing something ?

bcvazquez
13 Jul 2010, 11:36 AM
Were you able to solve this? I'm having the same problem and no luck finding a solution.

tomalex0
14 Jul 2010, 2:07 AM
I couldn't solve that, have to look more in to.

Seem as 2.2 is old , extjs guys are more active in 3.0 and im not sure if the same problem exists in 3.0.
It will be better to ask in 3.0 forum for a quick reply.