PDA

View Full Version : Possible to hide grid column programmatically?



Jangla
16 Jun 2010, 12:44 AM
I have a toolbar on a grid that has a button to which I would like to attach some code that will hide and show various columns in the grid.

Can't find any code that would suggest this is possible - is it?

Animal
16 Jun 2010, 12:52 AM
Which class is tasked with the managing of columns?

Jangla
16 Jun 2010, 1:26 AM
Ah - found it! Thanks for the pointer Animal :)