PDA

View Full Version : grid synchronisation



santoshsatav
18 Jun 2010, 1:22 AM
i have 3 grid on my page , 1'st is main grid which contains all data from json store has check boxes to select record, i want to load only selected of record from grid 1 in grid 2 and 3 if deselect reverse should happen , i want to know how can i do that with array or something which is very light in work or possibly best approach; :)

Condor
18 Jun 2010, 3:00 AM
You can either move or copy records to another store. Which one do you need?

santoshsatav
18 Jun 2010, 4:11 AM
thanks i solved with array created from first grid