PDA

View Full Version : [HELP] : How to add hyperlink in a grid record?



yagi
20 Jun 2010, 8:42 PM
Hi all...

I'm creating a grid to copy record in it, and then the record values will be copied in an extjs form based on the hyperlink in the grid (it's almost the same with "a href" in html).

I've been using rowActions plugin for copying the record, but I don't know how to add the hyperlink in it.

Can someone show an example code or tutorial to me please?

evant
20 Jun 2010, 9:05 PM
In future, if you want help, post in the help forum!

yagi
20 Jun 2010, 9:58 PM
In future, if you want help, post in the help forum!

Ups.., I'm sorry, it's my bad.

Thanks evant for remaining me..

Condor
20 Jun 2010, 10:44 PM
Do you really need a hyperlink?

It's easier to use a normal cell with styled text (blue underlined - like a hyperlink) and use a cellclick event handler to perform the action you want.

yagi
20 Jun 2010, 11:51 PM
Do you really need a hyperlink?

It's easier to use a normal cell with styled text (blue underlined - like a hyperlink) and use a cellclick event handler to perform the action you want.

Thanks condor for your reply..

Yes.., I need hyperlink that connects to other page in each row. Ok, I'll try to use cellclick event as what you suggest.

Thank you..