PDA

View Full Version : Split bar not showing



dbassett74
30 Jun 2010, 5:29 AM
For some reason, one of my split bars is not showing in a border layout. The parent panel is a TabPanel, with a Grid in the center region and a panel in the south region. I have split: true on both the grid and panel. The splitter IS there as when you however over it, I can resize it, but it does not actually show. What would cause this?

Animal
30 Jun 2010, 5:34 AM
What's its style when you poke it?

dbassett74
30 Jun 2010, 6:19 AM
That's what it was. I guess tabs and panels don't have the same style as a window or view port, which is a light blue. So it was white. I just modified the style and now it shows. Thanks.