PDA

View Full Version : Grid fbar death xD



ladro1987
30 Jun 2010, 7:52 AM
Hi,
I have update the extjs version on my project.
I have update small items and some specifics. All right but one question...:-/:-/

On my grid there's a fbar. When I've upgdate extjs this is death. I don't understan the cause!

In the grid's property hi have apply the footer:


footer: true,


But not works.

This is my grid:


var grid_image_add = new Ext.grid.GridPanel({
store: store_img_add,
autoWidth:true,
footer:true,
frame: true,
title:'Elenco immagini relative a questo prodotto',
autoHeight:true,
collapsible: true,
animCollapse: true,
defaults: {autoScroll:true},
sm: Checkbox,
columns: [
Checkbox_img_add,
{header: 'ID',dataIndex: 'id_immagine', sortable: true},
{id: 'img', renderer:renderIcon, header: 'Immagine', dataIndex: 'immagine', sortable: true}
],

bbar: new Ext.PagingToolbar({//barra di paginazione
pageSize: 3,
store: store_img_add,
displayInfo: true,
displayMsg: 'Immagini caricate {0} - {1} di {2}',
emptyMsg: "Non hai caricato nessuna immagine",
typeAhead: false,
pressed: true,
hideTrigger:true,
stripeRows: true
}),
fbar:['-',{
iconCls:'delete',
text: 'Cancella Selezionati',
tooltip:'Cancella le immagini selezionate',
tooltipType: 'qtip',
handler: function(){
var m = grid_image_add.getSelectionModel().getSelections();
if(m.length > 0){
Ext.MessageBox.confirm('Conferma', 'Sei sicuro di dover cancellare le immagini selezionate?' , del_img);
}else{
Ext.MessageBox.alert('Status', 'Non è stata selezionata nessuna immagine dall\'elenco.');
}
}
}, '-', {
iconCls:'upload-icon',
text: 'Aggiungi Immagine',
tooltip:'Aggiungi un\'immagine',
tooltipType: 'qtip',
handler: function(){
win_add_images.show();
win_edit_prodotto.disable();
}
}],
viewConfig:{
forceFit:true
},
autoExpandColumn: 'img'
});

4 Jul 2010, 4:08 AM
If you're configuring 'fbar', you don't need to specify 'footer'.

ladro1987
6 Jul 2010, 12:37 AM
How I can configure the "fbar"?

Animal
6 Jul 2010, 1:00 AM
What's the problem? "this is death" does NOT help us.

ladro1987
8 Jul 2010, 5:39 AM
The problem is that i have configurated the fbar, but the same not appears into the grid.

Condor
8 Jul 2010, 5:43 AM
Are you sure you don't want to use a bbar? An fbar is styled completely different.

Animal
8 Jul 2010, 5:48 AM
I added exactly your configs to the array grid example, and got

http://i131.photobucket.com/albums/p286/TimeTrialAnimal/fbar-works.jpg

Condor
8 Jul 2010, 5:51 AM
Does the fbar never show in all browsers, or only in IE6 and 7?

ladro1987
13 Jul 2010, 1:39 AM
Mhhh...
This is the "screen" of my greed.
The fbar is disappearance.


The problem can be that the grid is put into tabpanel that is turn into a window?

I had this problem when i have upgrade extjs 3.1 at extjs 3.2.

Until this operation the grid show correctly. :(((

Animal
13 Jul 2010, 1:50 AM
You are completely misusing Ext there.

Go back to the beginning and use layouts.

ladro1987
19 Jul 2010, 12:28 AM
In that sense I misusingok Extjs?

Too many layouts?

I'm a novel with extjs... :)
Thaks