PDA

View Full Version : FormPanel + Proxy



stefanosandes
30 Jun 2010, 8:28 AM
Hello everyone!

I am creating an application that is divided between client and server. The server side runs asp.net. The client side is all done in Extjs. I did so because I want to give the customer the option of using the system in Air or Titanium.

Try into account that local application understand the requests as being from an external server, I used one in my ScriptTagProxy JsonStore and it worked perfectly =D>.

But I can not do with the forms. FormPanel not have the proxy method as JsonSotore. How should I proceed with the forms? (Both submit when Load)

Grateful!

4 Jul 2010, 4:12 AM
Why are you not developing your app within the same domain? (URL)

stefanosandes
4 Jul 2010, 10:58 AM
I'm working within the same domain. But I want to be able to run my application in air or titanium, and the data source would be outside. (The domain is mine and I have total control over it)