PDA

View Full Version : dynamic titel to grid



santoshsatav
1 Jul 2010, 4:56 AM
i have a grid want to give grid title dynamically based on some values in its store :-/

Animal
1 Jul 2010, 5:09 AM
And?

fay
1 Jul 2010, 5:13 AM
It's worth reading the docs before posting. See setTitle() (http://www.sencha.com/deploy/dev/docs/?class=Ext.grid.GridPanel).

santoshsatav
1 Jul 2010, 9:24 PM
sorry if questions i too basic

carol.ext
2 Jul 2010, 10:52 AM
i have a grid want to give grid title dynamically based on some values in its store :-/

And what part do you need help with?