PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Component's stores are changing by itselfs



wemerson.januario
7 Jul 2010, 6:30 PM
Imagine that I have a remote combobox with Json store working fine. If I create a new store and go to the combobox configs, I see that the store config value changed to the new created store. is it a Bug ?

wemerson.januario
7 Jul 2010, 9:45 PM
Another bug. When I have two or more stores and alter the baseParam config of one of then, all stores baseParam config get changed too to the same data typed before. It is giving me a headache.

Schlurcher
8 Jul 2010, 4:07 AM
Same thing happens for viewConfig and defaults. Also fieldLabels are randomly vanishing and TextFields are duplicated in EditorGrids and CompositeFields if you (re-)open your project. As it stands, the last Update made the Designer unusable for me.

jarrednicholls
8 Jul 2010, 4:45 AM
All of these issues have already been reported and most are fixed already. I'm still working on a couple of critical bugs and then releasing a patch. Thanks.