PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED-175] Empty item in Transform context menu



flosch
9 Jul 2010, 1:25 PM
When opening the context menu "Transform" from a TextField within a CompositeField, it contains an empty item. See screenshot.

http://img.skitch.com/20100709-d1dhmjr5hti5pqc9bbssajwx99.jpg

jarrednicholls
9 Jul 2010, 1:32 PM
Confirmed, will have it fixed shortly :-)

flosch
9 Jul 2010, 1:33 PM
Great, thanks :)