PDA

View Full Version : How to add new Empty Row in GridView



amreshra
20 Jul 2010, 1:37 AM
Wow this thing is making me SoOooOooo mad ,
i want to add new Empty Row in my Grid which i could add in it any calculations i can make on columns.

sven
20 Jul 2010, 1:45 AM
Simple add a model to the store that contains no data.

amreshra
20 Jul 2010, 1:47 AM
no not like this
on some event in header column i will create and show the row