PDA

View Full Version : How can set code source on HtmlEditor



domenico.biancardi
4 Aug 2007, 5:36 AM
Hi to all,

How can I set the code source on the HtmlEditor? I set a text (in a EDIT PAGE) with the property value:"<a href=''>Example</a>" but this string is on the text editor and not in a source editor.

domenico.biancardi
5 Aug 2007, 2:55 AM
no one?

domenico.biancardi
5 Aug 2007, 4:12 AM
resolved tnx

galdaka
5 Aug 2007, 7:14 AM
You don

domenico.biancardi
6 Aug 2007, 7:42 AM
[QUOTE=galdaka;51894]You don

galdaka
7 Aug 2007, 6:16 AM
thanks ;)