PDA

View Full Version : tSet up your Environment - How



napierski
3 Aug 2010, 12:39 AM
How can I set up my Environment under Windows? Bat-File does not work. (jsdb.exe shows stupid errors)

evant
3 Aug 2010, 1:10 AM
Try grabbing the latest build, I believe the fix to the windows builder is in there.

napierski
3 Aug 2010, 1:39 AM
Thank you.
There was an error in the 0.92-package
Now it works well.