PDA

View Full Version : One store two grids



Mycoding
3 Aug 2010, 11:45 PM
Please, give me advice.
It is neede to use one store and two two grids.
In first grid it should be shown one part of store and in second one second part.
Is that possible?

Condor
4 Aug 2010, 12:13 AM
No, that's not possible.

But you can load two stores with the same data, e.g.

store1.load({
callback: function(){
store2.loadData(store1.reader.jsonData);
}
});

Mycoding
4 Aug 2010, 12:29 AM
Thanks a lot, I will try.