PDA

View Full Version : Application in one page and PHP



tombal93
5 Aug 2010, 11:17 PM
Hello,

I create an application using only one page containing my ext designer classes. I'm using php to write some javascript code (add dynamically column in grid on beforerender depending on database fields created in the application).

When i create or delete database field used as column in the application how can i refresh the grid.

I think it's because my javascript code is generated by php.

Is the only solution to refresh all my page ?

I hope i explain well my problem

Thanks

Condor
5 Aug 2010, 11:41 PM
If you include your column configuration with the grid data (example (http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?76406-jsonStore-gt-panel.items&p=371353#post371353)) then you only need to reload the grid store.

tombal93
6 Aug 2010, 12:08 AM
THANKS A LOT !!