PDA

View Full Version : how to make TreePanel reload?



coooolmagic
10 Aug 2010, 5:41 AM
how to make TreePanel reload? explicitly

11 Aug 2010, 4:58 AM
http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/dev/docs/?class=Ext.tree.TreeLoader&member=load

Animal
11 Aug 2010, 5:02 AM
It is individual nodes which load.

Reload the node you want to reload.

11 Aug 2010, 5:03 AM
in that case, you want to reload the "root" node.