PDA

View Full Version : row header in grid



raj_plays
11 Aug 2010, 3:45 AM
21895

Hi,
Is there a way to have Row headers in a Ext.grid.GridPanel?
Basically, My grid will have a fixed number of rows and all the values of the first column will be static texts or labels.

Regards,
Raj

11 Aug 2010, 4:50 AM
21895

Hi,
Is there a way to have Row headers in a Ext.grid.GridPanel?
Basically, My grid will have a fixed number of rows and all the values of the first column will be static texts or labels.

Regards,
Raj

YOu can try the pivot grid. Row Headers have been with the Ext JS grid panel since 2006.

raj_plays
11 Aug 2010, 9:14 PM
I could not find a way to add a Row header to a grid panel.
Please help..