PDA

View Full Version : [1.1] ComboBox and id config value



nassaja-rus
7 Aug 2007, 6:55 AM
When I set id value in combo config - it open list in left upper corner of window. When I remove id value - all fine;

mystix
7 Aug 2007, 7:00 AM
i think you'll need to post some sample code.

i'm using ids in ComboBoxes in 1.1 and i'm not experiencing this problem.

nassaja-rus
7 Aug 2007, 11:06 AM
Ok, tommorow

jack.slocum
8 Aug 2007, 12:09 AM
This generally happens by duplicate ids. First guess: id and hiddenName are the same?

nassaja-rus
8 Aug 2007, 12:25 PM
Yes! id - is id of combo field, and hiddenName is id of hidden element! There two elements with same id. I'm stupid $)