PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] Export button not working



mihaip007
31 Aug 2010, 9:52 PM
Hey guys...!

Right after the xds-1.0.2.12 upgrade the button for exporting has stopped doing its thing! What gives?

Mihai

mihaip007
31 Aug 2010, 11:03 PM
Thank you guys - you Rock!

jarrednicholls
1 Sep 2010, 5:26 AM
Hi Mihai,

Exporting is working ok for me with xds-1.0.2.12. Can you please send me your project file so I can diagnose. The .12 release was reverted by accident because of a simultaneous server push that was done last night, but it is being released again.

Thanks.

bmckinney
1 Sep 2010, 6:28 AM
Preview and Export doesn't work for me either with 1.0.2.12 (using the sample layout.xds)

jarrednicholls
1 Sep 2010, 6:50 AM
Yes indeed, it is confirmed. I am working on this edge case now. You will receive a notice for another update, which will downgrade you to 1.0.2.11 temporarily. Many apologies for this.

jarrednicholls
1 Sep 2010, 7:04 AM
This issue has been resolved and will be released shortly.

Sincere apologies,
Jarred