PDA

View Full Version : Multi select in Combo box drop down



niaz
7 Sep 2010, 1:33 PM
How do you enable multi select in combo box drop down?

Condor
8 Sep 2010, 12:15 AM
ComboBox doesn't support multi-select. There are several user extensions that do (e.g. LovCombo).

senacle
9 Sep 2010, 10:16 PM
This one is also very useful : http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?69090-Ext.ux.form.SuperBoxSelect-as-seen-on-facebook-and-hotmail&p=332654