PDA

View Full Version : Is smart rendering possible in grid???



jeff77
9 Sep 2010, 9:01 PM
Hi.
I want to use to draw 10000 rows in gridpanel.
But it`s too slow.
I know there is an another way to use paging.
But I had to spread all rows in one view.
So, I want to use smart rendering.

Could I use smart rendering in Gridpanel??

evant
9 Sep 2010, 9:04 PM
http://dev.sencha.com/deploy/dev/examples/grid/buffer.html

wm003
10 Sep 2010, 12:03 AM
Try Ext.ux.LiveGrid (http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?17791-Ext.ux.LiveGrid&highlight=livegrid)