PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] storeId lost when duplicated



j-joey
19 Sep 2010, 6:53 AM
hi,

when you duplicate a store and change its jsClass and storeId properties the old store's storeId is missing now in store combo. if you rename the old one, it re-appears.

how to re-produce, step by step
- add a store with some fields
- add a grid
- bind store to grid and autocolumns (autocolumns not needed to reproduce)
- check grid's store combo, store is right there
- duplicate the store,
- rename the second one, (jsClass and storeId)
- check grid's store combo, old one is missing

how to get it back
- change the old store's storeId
- check grid's store combo, it's back

jarrednicholls
20 Sep 2010, 5:25 AM
Thanks for reporting this!

bozzoz
4 Oct 2010, 11:20 PM
Hello I have the same problems on my MacBook Pro with OSX 10.6.4, in order to see the missing datastore it is sufficient to close and to reopen the project.

Bye