PDA

View Full Version : Row editor plugin not working



extjs1111_user
1 Oct 2010, 12:41 AM
Hi,

I am using row editor pluging when i click on any cell of click for editing it is not behaving properly

plz refer to screen shot

troseberry
1 Oct 2010, 6:14 AM
theres no screenshot

extjs1111_user
3 Oct 2010, 9:45 PM
Hi,

I am not able to attach screenshot its throwing error (text error) btw can u tell me whether row editor plugin works
properly for local array store or not...

problem is when i double click on cell to edit it is showing update delete button,but the row data appears like
qtip details i am not able to modify it ....

I know its tough to comment without screenshot ..........

extjs1111_user
3 Oct 2010, 10:02 PM
solved,

I forgot to add editor field in my column model.......