PDA

View Full Version : Grid: adding a tooltip to rows



Timido
3 Oct 2010, 7:20 AM
Hello,

is there a way to add a tooltip to a row in a grid, to be displayed when the mouse is over the row?

thank you :)

Animal
3 Oct 2010, 7:49 AM
Use a DataTip

Timido
3 Oct 2010, 8:32 AM
Use a DataTip

works like a charm, thank you!