PDA

View Full Version : BBar (PagingToolbar) doesn't response to the combobox filtering

Neullson
28 Oct 2010, 8:06 PM
Hello every one.. I'm newbie here..:D

I've made a formPanel, there are a grid with bbar (PagingToolbar), comboBox and textField. Every things looks smooth, getting data from database with the baseParams I set is OK too. BUT, there are some errors when I want to filter the data, since I'm using the comboBox and textField to filter it.

Chronological of my case :
1. Getting data from database (without Filtering), it's OK.
2. When click the bbar button Next, Prev, Last, First, PageSize, Refresh, etc (without filtering), it's OK.

The Errors, When filtering using cmbSearch (field want to search) and txtSearch (search key) :
3. for example Totalpage is 3, active page now is 3, so it will goes like this -- 3/3
4. I choose cmbSearch and type the key in txtSearch
5. The result are just 6 row, so the bbar (activePage should be like this -- 1/1)
6. BUT, it goes like this -- 3/1. ??? So, I actually I success getting my data, unfortunately the bbar not response.
7. and another error is when I clicked any of the bbar button, it will get the data without see the filtering state.
8. Oh yeah, almost forgot. When I debug in server (to know if the params is OK), I get right searchBy and searchString params, BUT not the start and limit params, I get the last state in bbar not as I set in my store listeners.

Here is my Store CODE

function populateStoreUserProfile()
{
storeUserProfile = new Ext.data.JsonStore({
id: 'storeUserProfile',
root: 'userProfile',
totalProperty: 'totalCount',
idProperty: 'ID',
autoLoad: true,
remoteSort: true,
sortInfo: {
direction: 'ASC'
},
fields: [
{ name: 'ID', type: 'int' },
{ name: 'RowStatus' },
{ name: 'FullName' },
{ name: 'EmployeeNumber' },
{ name: 'HireDate', type: 'date', dateFormat: 'd.m.Y' },
{ name: 'Title' },
{ name: 'Phone1' },
{ name: 'PhoneExtension' },
{ name: 'Phone2' },
{ name: 'MobilePhone' },
{ name: 'Fax' },