PDA

View Full Version : looping animation



a0137
30 Oct 2010, 9:51 AM
hi!

now i can make looping animation for object without clicking?

thanx

p.s. amazing tool - thanx alot

abe.elias
31 Oct 2010, 10:07 AM
Have you tried the iteration property? It's quite helpful for looping.

a0137
31 Oct 2010, 12:06 PM
yeah...
i mean real LOOPING with iteration property value equals to inf...
thanx anyway
no looping :(

mmullany
31 Oct 2010, 2:26 PM
We'll have this setting available, in the meantime, just set it to a really high number.

elchiva
8 Nov 2010, 8:20 AM
I had the same doubt and this is how I did it:

1. I kept the sencha generated animation apart in an individual file.
2. I inserted the animation in the file i wanted it via <iframe>
3. In the animation file, I setted a <meta http-equiv="refresh" content="nnn" URL="xxx"> where nnn stands for the time my animation lasts and xxx stands for the file itself containing the animation.

It works like a charm!

a0137
8 Nov 2010, 1:29 PM
thanx, elchiva :)

iwebmagazin
24 Nov 2010, 5:38 AM
Have you tried the iteration property? It's quite helpful for looping.

Hi,

i've use the iteration property, but it doesn't work.