PDA

View Full Version : Problem with RowSelectionModel



gel87
4 Dec 2010, 10:54 AM
Hello everybody,

i habe a problem with the RowSelectionModel but on the other handy i think it is a javascript problem. In line 202 of the attached file i assign th selection to my delete button but when i want to use it in the function of the button (line 102 my browser tells me, that rowSelections is undifined. Does anybody know why?

Thx.

Condor
4 Dec 2010, 11:16 AM
'this' in the Ext.Msg.show will be the clicked Yes or No button, unless you specify a scope, e.g.

handler: function(btn) {
Ext.Msg.show({
scope: btn,
...
});
}

gel87
4 Dec 2010, 11:32 AM
Sorry, but without this "this" it doesn't work also.

Condor
4 Dec 2010, 11:55 AM
Did you try my suggested change?