View Full Version : Binder

6 Oct 2006, 3:56 AM
Binder is not in 32.2 -- I think you said somewhere in the comments of the code that it would be.


Didn't cause me much fuss...

6 Oct 2006, 3:58 AM
No, that it planned for .33 with the rest of the form library. You can download the code off the example code page and integrate it if you'd like.

6 Oct 2006, 4:03 AM
Heh ;)

I might have some contributions later.

7 Nov 2006, 12:21 PM
Is Binder not in the 33.x Beta? Also, is there a way to set the binder not to update the datamodel from the form for a one time form fill out? Kind of like set the binder position to -1 so no rows are updated.