PDA

View Full Version : button in titlebar



scotthathaway
14 Dec 2010, 11:49 AM
Hi,

How can I put buttons (right aligned) in the titlebar of a panel?

Thanks,
Scott

mankz
14 Dec 2010, 2:04 PM
Don't think that is supported, you could use 'tools' or add a regular text item to a toolbar and style the toolbar like a titlebar...

scotthathaway
15 Dec 2010, 6:03 AM
Too bad. That would have helped us a bit.

:)

Scott